DSS picks up James Ibori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 February 2017

DSS picks up James Ibori

Operatives of the Department of State Security, DSS, have picked up former Delta state governor, James Ibori. A source at DSS says he was picked up for a routine questioning with the Director General of DSS, Lawal Daura. The source added that he will not be detained.  

48 comments:

Treasure Amy said...

Trust DSS naa. They no fit carry last.

empress ojukwu said...

DSS pls leave the man first na make Naija babe's greet am first.. wetin be una own..Ogidigbodigbo

This is Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Why not invite him to appear before his summon and if refuse before picking him up after years been spent at the UK prison and re arrest the same day he arrived in the country Nigeria, anyway, I have to blame GEJ because he was asked by his people (IJAWS) to grant chief James Onanefe Ibori presidential pardon after given his Boss presidential pardon but he refused but if it were to be an husa ma that is in th position he will always granted is brother presidential pardon, please DSS leave JOI alone and let him move free because he has suffered by the ones he did and did not do, s please I advocate for freedom for chief James Onanefe Ibori.

marymsry said...

This is the job of DSS. No be to dey carry Cain dey flog teacher

Please kindly send him back to jail for dats whr he belongs.
Signed
LibBadBoy

I pray the detain and slam him with fresh charges!

Long live LIB

Oghenetega said...

The Criminal should sleep in Nigeria Prison for a Month and Feel the difference so that he wont hv stupid mouth of saying I will appeal after pleading guilty...
Useless Criminal

I said it that THese BASTARDS CALL DAURA SECRET SERVICE WILL PICK JAMES IBORI THE SAME WAY THE SEND ME A MASSAGE OF WARNING BUT THUNDER WILL FIRE THEM AND THEIR STINKING DRY PRESIDENT OF HELL. What crime did ibori commit huh? If ibori were to be hausa man will they pick him huh? TERRORIST BUHARI TELL ME WHY U WON'T DIE WITH THIS UR USELESS TRIBERLISM GOVERNMENT OF FULANI DAURAS. hmmm since u want war u animals will see war soon.better leave this man ooo i will not warn u bastards again.

Ibori is still a thief, why do Nigerians like celebrating criminals?

THE FUTURE OF PEER-TO-PEER IS HERE (AID EMBASSY). MAKE 70% TO 100% OF YOUR PROVIDE HELP (PH) AMOUNT IN 30 DAYS AND 20% REFERRAL BONUS. START WITH SOMETHING SMALL IF IN DOUBT.

Picked up from London????

James ibori u are welcome, DSS are just acting u will be on ur way home soon,

I thought he is still in the Uk? Where was he picked up? Try and always make your story clear!giving us half baked!

BLOW88 said...

Nigerians watch out! In few months down the line, this ex-convict known as James Ibori will declare or is it decamp to APC party. Since this is the best and only way nowadays that many so called politicians in Nigeria save themselves and career from the misguided and evil onslaught from Buhari and his attack dogs also known as EFCC and Gestapo-DSS.

He squandered Nigerian money 💵. Gave all our beauty and glory to British thieves. Money that supposed had been invested for future and present generation should have enjoyed but personal greed and selfishness, he preferred to waste it abroad. You will not live to have peace again as you said you were made to trouble Nigeria.

They better don't detain him o.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

again??

Hmmmmmmmmm... Mkpuru onye kuru ka ...what u sow u will reap

http://Www.xenderflash.com

I say Amen to your prayer. only a country of stupid people like Nigeria do openly and without any shame celebrate a person like Ibori. how will any country take us serious howwww?

Detain the idiot and prosecute him.

Hmmm okay! Noted

D big boss is back

biggest said...

Ibori open our eyes...he made us to know that the government is cheating us despite his loots..am from delta...it was arrested because he said the truth about how rich delta state are ...obansanjo was behind his arrest because he exposed him...the things we enjoy today was from him and no other governor of delta state can do that and they all loots everyday and hide behind their party.....if ibori come back to contest as a governor he will still win because

biggest said...

I don't think you are from delta...because if you are, then you will know he is the best governor delta state have ever had

U should be d one who should be current. Ibori who arrived Nigeria dis morning. As we talk now, he is in Ughura

A clean V4 Engine camry big daddy for sale in portharcourt owner wants to upgrade and ford edge 2013 for sale in lagos for enquires call on 08107095662 or 08155125194. Please if u aren't a serious buyer don't call.

Sam said...

Very good. They should pick him up. How can Nigerians be celeberating a thief? Ibori's excessive looting is one of the reasons why Nigeria is in recession today. If it's a little boy that stole ordinary phone handset in the market, they will put tyre on his neck and burn him alife. Hypocrites!

Emeka said...

Shut up there! You fool. Who is he that should not be detained? Is he God? He confessed in UK court that he stole Delta State money and you open your wide dirty stinky mouth to say that they had better not detain him. Idiot!

Sandra said...

If Nigeria allows Ibori to go free, UK and many countries will never take Nigeria serious. UK ensured he served his jail term but Nigeria will celebrate him and even allow him to contest elections again. I weep for my country!!!

Ilaro said...

He should be locked up in Kuye prison immediately and should be granted bail after returning one billion dollars while the court case continues because his looting is part of why Nigeria is in recession. They should seize all his houses in London and Nigeria

Akinolu said...

Jail him immediately. No need for court case. He already confessed in UK court that he stole Nigeria's money. That was the money he laundered in UK and was jailed for money laundary. What is Nigeria still waiting for? This man should be jailed abeg. No pity!

Gestapo said...

All that the nigerian law enforcement know how to do is to engage in empty gragra, arresting & detaining. How many thieving politicians has the nigerian corrupt judicial system convicted. It took the intervention of the British courts for lbori to be convicted

Osa said...

UK government will be watching to see what Nigeria will do. Nigeria had better persecute Ibori. Nobody is above the law. Even his juju cannot save him. He should vomit all our money. Thief!

So u hail him for stealing you dry huh? Foolish!

LOL

gHee said...

DSS in action. Pls permit him some weeks od freedom

U.S.A>>> Taste SexyHotson Canberra LIB's Cute! said...

CRIMINAL

Celebrity Model. said...

he failed deltans big fool.UK theif theif

Creamy sexy ESQ said...

after five 5 years in jail for uk

Creamy sexy ESQ usa said...

what a disgrace deltan gov

U.S.A>>> Taste SexyHotson Canberra LIB's Cute! said...

hmmmmm nigeria again

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.