Baller Alert couldn't be bothered to get Arnold Schwarzenegger's name right...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Baller Alert couldn't be bothered to get Arnold Schwarzenegger's name right...lol

They should have kuku written...'Arnold Whatever!'...lol

19 comments:

funny

Funny you linda

Latest : Davido Sex Video Leaked By Prostitute.... (Photos+Videos)

Linda how much are they paying for all these nonsense huh?THEY CAN DO ANY TRASH THEY WANT WE DON'T CARE BECAUSE GODS SENT.HEAVENLY MAN.BOLD LION PAPA TRUMP IS ON THE SEAT SO NOTING MEGA.linda i advice u to channel all these ur every spit or insult about trump u post by speaking against the evil scam apc because UR COUNTRY IS DEAD LEAVE PAPA TRUMP ALONE UR SATANIC KILLARY AND OBAMA ARE GONE FOREVER.

LOL

Linda how much are they paying for all these nonsense huh?THEY CAN DO ANY TRASH THEY WANT WE DON'T CARE BECAUSE GODS SENT.HEAVENLY MAN.BOLD LION PAPA TRUMP IS ON THE SEAT SO NOTING MEGA.linda i advice u to channel all these ur every spit or insult about trump u post by speaking against the evil scam apc because UR COUNTRY IS DEAD LEAVE PAPA TRUMP ALONE UR SATANIC KILLARY AND OBAMA ARE GONE FOREVER.

Dear Miss Linda, like you, i don't like Mr Trump, however, he's now been voted by majority of the US citizens as their president so stop this bees-dancing, it's useless.
There are situations in this country that demands your influence. Our own president's policies have all been questionable. The government has been the worst literally. Why don't you channel your energy towards something that is actually meaningful?.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

They could have kuku written Arnold StripsAnigga....LOL

Everyone, realise that Freeborn mocks you all. He doesn't believe any of the things he says.

He is showing you all, the ridiculousness of your views.

Nothing he says makes sense in regards to reason and credibility.

Freeborn the Imbecile has spoken!

Gbagbke said...

This is just the beginning...

LOL!!!

Long live LIB

😂😂

Freeborn mocks no one, he's a comedy relief as well as an entertainer in the most odd/ crazy way u could ever imagine... Says dumb stuff but u must admit... Entertaining... Lol

Trump ideas is Dom and monitoring

That wasn't funny

I'm in tears seeing my baby happy and smiling eating what she's not suppose to eat yam and oil for three days now and she's just two .I can't even make stew or buy baby food for her or pampers she wears at night and I will have to wait till next month end before I get my salary is killing me. Pls I need help please. I hope and pray someone will reach out to me thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

lolz...

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

It looks like what a child will write when leave your phone for them. Lol