U know as a child I always Thot Uti was short for Chukwuti or Utichukwu or something 😂😁😁 I even thot my dad and mum were playing when I asked them and they said : "the full name is Uti" . It was when Grandma confirmed it and told me the meaning that I said ooooooookaaayyy. Hehehehe 😂😂😂 so I just heard that winch Bisola used Urinary Tract Infection as clue for my name on @bigbrothernaija2017 #BigBrotherNaija 😂😂😂
Isokay. If any of them come to me after the show to "show them the way na" ....I go direct them go Hospital Lab .....mshewww. 🤔😑😂😂😂😂😂
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 29 January 2017
Uti Nwachukwu reacts to BBNaija housemate, Bisola, saying his name stands for "Urinary Tract Infection"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
She just trying to lighting up d mood in d house bro, don't take it to heart. All na joke
lol.
matured response... me like
Abeg make he go hang Jhor... dee
Oboy close ur mouth.what d nonsense are u blabbing about? U be God?
Hmmmmm...later
She didn't say uti means urinary Tract Infection
Lol! Uti is such a sport.
Hahahahahaha...
He pain am small.. but Bisola get bad Mouth sha...
I never thot of it that way.
It was a joke joor, faraburuku bale, u b God? Abegi if u don't 'show dem d way' others wld. Not like u sef neva talked abt people when u were in d house, ur pride dis days really needs to b medically evaluated.
Whats this?
Is Uti actually responding to someone whos obviously looking for cheap popularity?
Hahahahahh
Attention seeking nonetity meets insecure celebrity...we watching
Uti are u minding the idiot, Bisola talks too much for a lady haba.
She didn't mean any harm, it was a game and she needed to pass a message, haba uti
Hahahahaha
Linda you just want to raise dust where there is none! They were playing charades & that was the clue she gave not like she just said his name means urinary tract infection. Even Mocheddah's name was likened to cheese. Don't go and start a war you wouldn't be there to fight. Use your media platform wisely & truthfully.
Nice one Uti,Always a sweetheart, she is just been stupid
Why is uti being so petty? Oh I get it! To be relevant for a day. Can't remember the last time I watched jara
Funny
Funny
Madam Linda na a for u o..u can look for trouble.
Abeg gaan sidan......way ko...who u be....tcheewww
MissVee
😂 😂
She was joking.Oga Uti take slowly abeg.
LOL
It's Soma that said it,not Bisola.
Uti is joking himself, abi u no see the emoji?
Biko calm down, it's not dat serious
Okayooo
She just told the house mate to abbreviate urinary tract infection. She does nt mean any harm