Throwback photo of Pres Buhari as a student at the Nigeria Defence Academy
President Buhari pictured left with his classmates, Ibrahim Bako and Umaru Salihu, at Nigerian Military Training College now Nigeria Defence Academy, in 1962.
Badooskis! A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography with low mileage for sale lagos and a 2013 ford edge with 60k mileage for sale in lagos and a toyota avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt for details call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call
When you look at his face u will know there is no way he would have passed pss, fss, mni. As El rufai said. And he never had those till he retired from the army.
22 comments:
BuhahahaBuhari. Smile to the bank! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Lol. Old man
Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com. Stop wasting money on data.
mtchew
Badooskis! A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography with low mileage for sale lagos and a 2013 ford edge with 60k mileage for sale in lagos and a toyota avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt for details call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call
E Don die abi e Neva die....mtchewww
Linda this one u're throwing back on a Monday? Pmb throw back monday ....is there something u know that we don't? Help us oh
Why all dis throwback
Linda with all this buhari throw back photos I don't understand oh! Is there something you have confirmed and you don't want us to know? Em..
None of the men in this picture is less than 30 years in 1962. How old are they telling us is our President's age now? We are watching.
mtcheeew
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm,doesnt look like him self
These one it looks like we are remembering his past, is he dead already?
SEEN, AND SO WHAT?
When you look at his face u will know there is no way he would have passed pss, fss, mni. As El rufai said. And he never had those till he retired from the army.
Nice pic of him.. strong man from day 1
He doesn't look gallant. He looked dull.
Linda why didn't you attend your sister's traditional wedding? Are you beefing her or just sheer jealousy?
How come buhari could not show us his WAEC mates ?
Still doesnt mean he sat and passed waec. oga show us your cert not pishure. next tin nw na waec mates we go see lol
Who cares... dee
IS HE DEAD????
why all the sudden throw back pictures???
IS HE DEAD????
why all the sudden throw back pictures???