WTF is going on with Nigerian rappers? - Yung6ix tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 January 2017

WTF is going on with Nigerian rappers? - Yung6ix tweets

Rapper, Yung6ix is not pleased with his fellow rappers in the Industry and wants them to wake up.

The 'Kpansh' rapper who feels there is no competition for him, says whenever he wants to listen to African rap music, he only listens to his songs and that of South Africans rappers.

31 comments:

Homie is right!aside modenine too many wack emcees in d industry

debbie said...

Awww

ur head is going on. Smile to the bank! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

They are busy wrapping their no sense lyrics around constant sequence. #hiiisss

Who is young6? ~Nwa_Nsukka

I don't even no him

parrot said...

What mumbling nonsense does he think he raps?

mtchew

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Their problem.

www.ckjacob.com

Hrm Paul said...

Abeg who b young 6 is he a rapper bcos we only have 9 rappers,falz da bad guy,Olamide,phyno,zoro,ogaboss illi,cdq,reminensce,then off and on ice prince and Mi so I no sabi dis little cock roach

baba said...

Are u for real brotherly

And Who Da Hell is Young 6? Is he a Rapper

Pls oo.is phyno not a rapper?

Biko who is this guy?

Mtcheew

Li addict#jut passing#

He must be high on some cheap drug.

Who d fuck is young shish

This nigga is as useless as the 'P' in 'Psychology'... Go let some 9ja rappers school you properly ... #MoFo

Idiot.
Deluded FOOL.

Look who is talking!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Vector is better than him 101%. What's he filling Like?

He's not wrong its just young6ix dremo falz phyno olamide reminisce and MI that kill beats

who is he.

Just wondering who he is? Is he a rapper? What hit song abeg?

Hmmm dude I don't am not even sure weda u knw wats rap

Im sorry, who is he?

Ya all 4getting my Nigga LAFIAJi

whos this? his e han hactress? lmao!

Nawaooo na wen dis one come out"

Y'all saying shits, cos you probably hasn't listened to any of his song. Cut Yung6ix some slacks nd listen to any of his song nd you'll confirm what he just said. Dude is goood, just need a stronger fan Base.

Six!!!. I hope you keep dropping controversial stuffs like these on per weekly basis, so the ignorants who don't know good music will get to know more of ur crafts nd come back to testify!.

JAO said...

Like i said earlier, rap music is dead in naija but you ain't a good rapper yourself.