Abuja woman slaps gym instructor twice during outburst at the gym (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 January 2017

Abuja woman slaps gym instructor twice during outburst at the gym (video)

Kudos to whoever this man is. He was slapped twice by the woman and he didn't attempt to retaliate, just kept his cool. And whoever this woman is, have some sense and decorum, you don't go about slapping people because you're angry.

According to the sender of the video, the woman flared up after arriving the gym around 6am to find that there was no light and the generator was not put on. She got mad that they basically wasted her time. She actually slapped the gym instructor twice while pouring water on the gym equipment. Shame on you, lady. That's not how to behave. Watch the video after the cut...

The slaps come in 10 and 30 seconds of the video

85 comments:

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's wrong.
Shame on her!
I am sure she hits her boyfriend or husband if she is married.

www.ckjacob.com

baba said...

Aunty Linda Na U,Hillary and d rest teach d woman
Feminist movement of Nigeria

Madam SHAME on you! You are a piece of SHIT! You are CLASSLESS! This gentle man should sue her so as to teach others a lesson! This is unacceptable!

If he retaliates, they'll term it domestic violence! So much for feminism, yet women like this assault men, and if men retaliate, we remember women are "weaker" beings. Sue her for assault and get free money

Imagine!is she mad huh?Kudos huh?MAKE SHE THANK HER STARS NO BE SOME BODY LIKE FREEBORN SHE SLAP.I FOR CUT THAT HER FINGERs PUT AM INSIDE HER MOUTH like children filling bottle.SINCE HER BAG OF RESPECT DON BLOW LIKE NIGERIA FREEDOM OF SPEECH. Bitch are problem of this world after Muslims NA THEM GO CAUSE THE QUARREL NA THEM GO PICK OFFENCE NA THEM GO TOUCH U HMMM Linda defender of women hope this one no be man abuse huh?KWONTINUE.

She should be arrested,abeg what nonsense!

hot temper.....odikwa risky oooo

Imagine!is she mad huh?Kudos huh?MAKE SHE THANK HER STARS NO BE SOME BODY LIKE FREEBORN SHE SLAP.I FOR CUT THAT HER FINGERs PUT AM INSIDE HER MOUTH like children filling bottle.SINCE HER BAG OF RESPECT DON BLOW LIKE NIGERIA FREEDOM OF SPEECH. Bitch are problem of this world after Muslims NA THEM GO CAUSE THE QUARREL NA THEM GO PICK OFFENCE NA THEM GO TOUCH U HMMM Linda defender of women hope this one no be man abuse huh?KWONTINUE.

What? They should sue her mehn

Mr. True Talk said...

Linda, when a woman slap, blow, bite or even kill a man and the man did not retaliate people mostly women give kudos to the man, but if in some cases the man retaliate everybody will start screaming also mostly women jail!!, kill him!!, let him riot in jail.

Ladun Liadi said...

CHOI!

The gyms should report her to the police for misdemeanor.... They should also sue her ass. By the time she is give the repair bill, she will start begging

Ladun Liadi said...

But we are all equal nah, wotis dere in slapping back? A guy should know when a woman's hormones are playing up and just leave her be. The guy shouldn't have argued with the harpy.

Thank God the guy didn't retaliate... because that guy fit blow that woman breeze NW, she go just collapse....

TEMPTATION

Am sure she's a useless daughter of one politician somewhere. She needs serious help and therapy.

Long live LIB

Oye Oye said...

SMH!I won't be surprised if the said lady later pantdown for the instructor in future, after she might have realised that goofed big time... During the process of reconciling with the guy...

TDM said...

Linda where the slap? If i no see the slap God go punish u...cow

Cflow said...

See how some unwittingly set themselves up for posterity to pair them up with a woman beater. Kudos dude you came out sparkling. God help this lady if the gym was mine,all her police aristos won't be able to wade in on the amount of mud I will stick on her. Nitwit

Some women actually make men beasts. What?!

I doubt if she has a husband, nonsense.

The Guy play maturity.....deh guy just d claim Yankee stuff whereby she don't even have international passport

Hrm Paul said...

This guy can actually sue this bitch for assault.This guy na man I swear. If na me chai warri,warri una dey there, oh God give me the grace o.But seriously I commend this guy.This type of ladies no dey husband house I swear.

Some pple don't have home training atall.

She's obviously frustrated... and psychology I'll.....

parrot said...

I hope he presses charges against her! What a spoilt brat

That is absurd, she should be made to buy all those thread mill, next time she will curb her temper... Kudos to the gym instructor...

Hausa nama, sheep 🐑 rago karuwa banza

Just passing

Sue the morrafucker

She is a disgrace to womanhood. Shame on her. She is lucky she met a civilized man otherwise if na werey alaso e slap e go daze am badly. No justification for her act at all. She even went as far as pouring water on the equipment. This one go be person mama, sister or wife.

No home training atall.

name and shame

No home training atall.

Choi!!!
That woman suppose collect make her brain reset.

This Woman is an Animal .

She Need to be in the zoo where her mates are.

Such Women go around brutalizing male folks and nothing is done to them just because they are women.

She should be locked up and tried for assaulting this man.

#Animal In Human Skin

Because she knows one hausa politicain that why she dey misbehave for public

If d guy assault her now, she go come dey cry blood for violence against women.

Sorry for her husband if any, shameful act.

She is madoooo

Kudos to which man,em 4 light her face violence should not only the against women but both ways

obiora said...

This is so not right. Kudos to the man though...he's a real man!

If the guy had slapped her, she would have threatened Hell and Brimstone, even involved Activists.. She's a disgrace

Jesus Agbon Blog said...

Well my take is this: she should have calmly just asked for a refund and close shop on her gym subscription than go violent.
Nigerian business owners too need to learn to respect time. You hardly see any establishment in Nigeria except a few like the banks that keep to time.
It doesn't just stop at keeping to time, it has to do with saying what you will do and doing what you say. That culture is greatly lacking in this part of the world. It comes with discipline and eventually becomes a lifestyle. When working with machines, you have got to always have an alternative. You don't come giving excuses for any reason. It cuts any cross board really.....

Na wah oo..shame on her

felix said...

what did linda called this behaviour humane, i called it common sense, abuja is not where you insult lady you met at any point except your father is a minister otherwise maximum prison "Kuje house of common" will be your home for a long time. #common sense.

felix said...

what did linda called this behaviour humane? i called it common sense, abuja is not where you insult lady you met at any point except your father is a minister otherwise maximum prison "Kuje house of common" will be your home for a long time. #common sense.

Princess said...

Honestly.

Princess said...

Honestly.

she's crazy...i dnt think evry man will tolerate dis

No wonder many men are transitioning into women. Women are silently enjoying too much privileges. The unfortunate thing is that most of them are abusing it because the society perceives them as victims. The way things are going, men are in trouble o

Lol.

See how subtle Linda presented it. If it were a man, I know what the caption would have been. Just curse out the woman and it ends there? ... Praise the man for taking 2 slaps and not retaliate. lmao
Coming to the incident, the woman is not a disgrace. 90% of women would do this and the man will even be blamed... reason? The society supports it.

Kudos to the woman Id say. Carry on.

Violence against men...women una dey see..she need one hot slap to rest her brain..compound fool

Ella chandelier said...

She is obviously a mad lady... Why would she go as far as trying to destroy the equipments. God bless the guy for not raising his hands on her.i pray she meet him in a better situation tomorrow.

Days of equality said...

Fuck this rubbish... We r in the days of equality, if a woman put all her power in her arm and raises it to ur face, the by all means reply that slap. What rubbish men are in the generation, never hit a woman first, but don't let a woman insult manhood because u want to be a 21st century man. Weak men everywhere forming rubbish. It's strength to walk away if it's your wife and you hurt her, but a woman walks into my gym and slaps me twice... Maka chukwu I would give my gym a new level of publicity with this. Mtchew

Days of equality said...

Fuck this rubbish... We r in the days of equality, if a woman put all her power in her arm and raises it to ur face, the by all means reply that slap. What rubbish men are in the generation, never hit a woman first, but don't let a woman insult manhood because u want to be a 21st century man. Weak men everywhere forming rubbish. It's strength to walk away if it's your wife and you hurt her, but a woman walks into my gym and slaps me twice... Maka chukwu I would give my gym a new level of publicity with this. Mtchew

FDIL said...

She is an arsonist, she want's to destroy machines worth million's for the pastry sum she subscribed with?

Lily Rose said...

Usually, such mad women are the ones who condemn men much more. I hope she is sued to the neck o. And this could be someone's mother & wife. If the hubby let's her go now, they will gather to say men are useless. *smh*

Flickcomo said...

Chika i agree with you.

Flickcomo said...

Chika i agree with you.

Flickcomo said...

Very correct.

Flickcomo said...

You can't even type correctly, amusu ututu

Flickcomo said...

Chika i agree with you.

The day any woman try this shit for me...i go beat am like pickin record am send am give Linda...so that it will serve as a detriment to stupid ill mannered ladies

When they start fucking men for money...they lose respect for other men...too bad..nothing lasts forever

Linda you are saying kudos to the man for staying calm ....... if he has retaliated the headline of your story would be Gym Instructor beats/hits client ........ Fake Feminism

U see d reason why some men don't take shit from any woman?

Annie said...

Biko...Aunty Linda.. You need to investigate this mannerless lady. She needs to be shamed. Why should she do that to him.

is she MAD??

Some cheap Hausa prostitute who knows no other way to resolve issues other than violence. Gym has no excuse to open late against the time which they set themselves. This is the bane of Nigeria.

THIS IS HOW YOU KNOW LINDA IS A BITCH THAT CAN NEVER GET MARRIED , IF IT WERE A MAN THAT HIT A WOMAN THE HEADLINE WILL SCREAM VIOLENCE BUT NOW SHE MAKES IT SEEM FUNNY. IF A WOMAN HIT YOU PLEASE BREAK ALL HER BONES

double standards. I can imagine if it were the other way around, we won't hear the last of it. This generation of women have acquired special training in provoking men yet they'd be claiming domestic abuse. The number of times i wished i could give my wife a sound beating..hmm.

**********************geeeeeeeez.......dax quite bad.....

What is her problem??

JAO said...

Mehn, I d retaliate after the first to make her receive sense. If gym doesn't operate to ur satisfaction collect ur $$$, go somewhere else, not to dey slap person husband/husband to be.

evly said...

The Gym should publicly disgrace this useless woman and ban her from their Gym forever. As well as sueing her. These are the kind of women that give us a bad name.

Hmmm. Linda don suffer. But the lady dikwa wrong

I just love you!

A northerner.

Stupid women everywhere....thank God for my wife

Kudos to this rare breed of a gentleman. However, he and the gym need to get this animal-in-woman-skin arrested and prosecuted for assault. The evidence of her madness, lack of civility and humanity is clearly on video for all to see. Do not accept any out of court/monetary settlement by her/sugar daddy/other well-placed sponsor. A lasting message needs to be sent home in this case. Unam ikot. QED@atm

Men may appear to support this outside but no man will see a woman claiming feninistband marry her for the right reasons. That's the problem Linda currently has. She does not know too.

Please who is dis guy