David, 41, admitted he and his 42 year old wife have suffered a number of problems since their marriage in 1999 and that despite having four kids what keeps them together is the love they both have for each other, hence their decision to renew their wedding vows.
Speaking to BBC Radio 4’s Desert Island Discs show, David said: "We did throw a lot at it *the first wedding). We have renewed our vows since then and it was a lot more private, there was about six people there in our house."
"Of course you make mistakes over the years, we all know marriage is difficult at times and it's about working through it.
"Whenever we've come up against tough times, we know each other better than anybody knows us so we talk."

11 comments:
Wow!
One of my favorite couples.
www.ckjacob.com
That's great...good to know they've not given in to divorce
Good one!
Lib addict#just pasing#
NICE ONE!
Awww, May their marriage last forever nd a day
Long live LIB
Exactly, talk till it is no longer an option..#
Want to give birth in the USA?
Deluxe Childbirth Services is Nigeria’s premier childbirth service company. With over a decade of offering advice to parents, we offer you a fast, affordable and guaranteed chance to give birth to your child in the USA.
We take care of everything from helping you plan your trip, choosing the right hospital and insurance cover, getting a visa and everything in between. With our customized services, we have the right package for everyone.
www.deluxechildbiirth.com
Good for dem
Plenty of effort to make it SECRET though but; why when you will still make it public ? #wonder
lovely
awww
********************good one.....u think say na 9ja wey dey invite sotee dem go even invite ancestors join *******