"Walking into 2017 a proud virgin' - 27 year old Nigerian girl says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

"Walking into 2017 a proud virgin' - 27 year old Nigerian girl says

Wonderful to hear...though some started bashing her for showing off so much cleavage in the photo of herself she shared...

79 comments:

obiora said...

Good for her!

AGB said...

The word "hypocrite" in the dictionary should be replaced with "Nigerians". We,Nigerians are the epitome of hypocrisy!
Firstly, where in this picture did she 'display so much cleavage'?
Secondly, if she did, how is that anyone's business?

Nne Jisie ike! The lord is your strength

Come carry award!Virgin with all these cleavage sampling on social media huh?virgin with all the 10 dudes u slept with huh? Tell that to almajiris.THE SAME WAY FREEBORN IS HAPPY TO WALK IN 2017 A PROUD VIRGIN NO BE ONLY VIRGIN OO BUT INCORRUPTED DUDE. Any one that diout me should visit liar mohammed for confirmation.

McKenna said...

wow...so you hv been the unilag virgin baba said to bring from unilag? didnt know it was possible to see one in unilag...lol.

McKenna said...

unilag virgin? finally found,lol. this baba thinks he will be giving guys impossible quests....hahahahaha

Isn't that how it should be? Why making it a big deal? Are you suppose to be proud disvirgin? Na wa o,na everything some girls go pour for social media!

I have a girlfriend that is 29 and still a virgin, my dear that should have been your little secret because now some people will plan your rape, some girls don't like it when you tell them you're still a V. you make them look like hoor and sometimes they can plan your rape just to make you be equal with them. so dear virgin @ 27 good luck on that.

QUEENAMYLovesAccessBank said...

Keep it up dear

A virgin is not just the carrier of a virginal that has not been penetrated by a penis madam. It's an embodiment of innocence and decency. If you have to convince people then it's already a problem. Do you look like a virgin, to you? no! Some of you have been engaged in all kinds of unprintable sexual exploits and becos you have actionable avoided penile penetrative you have the audacity to call yourself a virgin. That's why it's easier to tell a virgin from looking at a person, its of the mind, spirit and body..goes for both males and females. The virgin in the bible was Mary the mother of Jesus not Mary the former prostitute, if you truly search yourself which Mary do you think you look like judging from your picture and presupposed way of life.

kunta said...

Ok oya walk to the nearest ATM machine and collect cash with that..

Who virginity EPP?

Daily diet tv said...

Good for you dear

Ehn...sshe shld write it in a piece of paper n stick it up her ass. E no epp anybody

Who cares!!! go f*ck yourself.

A virgin and you are an expert in bj. Smh

Nice one. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 31st December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

na advert she dey do?

Those bashing her r only being jealous of her. I pray she meets the man who truly deserves her

Long Live LIB

Your mate at that age are proudly married. You should be celebrating something else.

Awwwww... Bless you darling, God got your back,for those saying it's not a big deal, it's a big deal, in a perverse world like ours where everything goes...It's more than a big deal! 👏 👏 😘 #grace

Nick said...

Nawao to some girls, unah too much. I comot cap give you miss Virginia....

why d announcement?

Tristanflow said...

Leave her alone... Is it her fault that u are not a virgin? Is it her fault that u were gang raped when u were growing up, what is it with you people

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Being a virgin is just a personal decision,and is not even a guarantee that she will make make good wife..is just the same thing as saying, I don't smoke weed buh ah smoke cigarette some times..

Virginity is not just only when the hymen is unbroken, it is when no one has gone down there before. Did u see the part she said "and 2 almost broke me in the name of wanting to check for confirmation". Wetin them take check, meter? abi no be their thing? My friend, u r d dumbest person I have ever read her post. I dated a lot of your type in the past, who will play(sleep) with a man naked, even cum, do all sorts of things and claim they are still virgins. My friend! u can't eat ur cake and still have it. Abeg pak joor!!!!

Practice celibacy with purity, then we will know u are truly a virgin.

Good to know that there are people like you! Trust me there are men too who are willing to wait! I'm one of such, my girlfriend is a V too....keep up the good job...it's not easy but we are getting on well.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

If its true oooo.. Pls keep it up...

I beggi make we hear word. No be only virgin, talk true. No man walk up to you/ or as ever asked you out b4.

Aunty virgin,we have seen you oooo...buh u dan give bj before ...........mumu pussi

@ anonymous 10:05.i agree with thee. Can she swear she has not engage in oral sex and masturbation before. I know virgin when I see one.

Gugu said...

Linda post my comment

Gugu said...

Linda biko post my comment

Gugu said...

Virgin but u engage in anal sex, is dt not evn worst. Most adults like this claiming virgin engage in anal sex while dey keep decieving the mumu guys oh and by the that part where you sed guys keep calling women hoes but cant be patient to wait untill marriage is dope. They are the biggest hypocrites.smh for them. Linda pls post my comment

Na lie joor .. She boobs

anonymous said...

Abeg ooo na lie dis girl deh lie I met a girl in chevyview estate chevron the gyal told me she's a virgin only for me to get to her house and she's beggin me to bang her up in her ass hazin anal sex my broda dis girl hymen was stil intact but her anus chai nna ee as open as anytin

JAO said...

Why the broadcast?

Its so cool. I will be 28years old this 2017, am a medical doctor, am really pretty and am still a virgin too.
My fiance adores me for that... It shows strength of character...ability to withstand sexual temptation against all odds...a temptation that almost everyone is falling for...
Trust me IT HAS NOT BEEN EASY for me, especially living in abuja with all these men ready to pay heavily for sexual relationships.
Pls be encouraged and continue...
Listen,ur not doing it to please any man or to get approval from people so ignore all the trash posts here. Your doing it for God and the God I know honors purity...any day, any time...
God bless you

Why r you pained? Since you don lose yours since age 14 and guys don fuck you dump you tire. Be happy 4 her

Lol...whether you're a Virgin or not, what will be will be. Its not an assurance for anything

Girl, I believe you. I pray that God will give you grace to keep your virginity until u get married, in Jesus name. Amen. Do not allow negative comments to make you feel that you are not doing d right. I am a living witness, I kept mine virginity until I got married. I now have three wonderful children.God will do it 4 you too.

I can see why...

Just Watching said...

That girl is so funny... reading btw her lines... 3 took you to the doctor... 2 almost forced her. She still a dumb slut., if you are you are and not until a guy has to peel your panties down first. That's 5 different relationships if I am correct. Some cheap lies and stunt. So Doctor confirmed you a virgin and they still let you go. 1 in every 3 guys would still admire your virginity and stop being judgmental about every man in the world.
Let me burst your chicken brain. I met a Xtian Virgin in Camp during NYSC year. When I got to know her status, I was rather amazed more so I got to know certain things about her that made me conclude she was the one for me. We kissed for the first time after 26months. I just knew no sex till our wedding night., so stop announcing and keep your stupid mouth shut. Holding your virtue till the end is the koko. 32 wey come be virgin nko?

No man is worth it until marriage, what are u gonna get married to, a goat or a woman??? Hypocrisy and double standard.

fels said...

Keep it up,your reward is coming from heaven.your purity will be rewarded,its hard to belivd but a few still exist.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Good one girl even with all dis endowment

Virginity is what we hold sacred, but these days, I really don't get it, people just parade their ignorance and stupidity everywhere in the name of social media to gain cheap popularity.....

Hehehe no be only diout u!Anu mpama

FUCK U! BASTARD!!!! Next!!!!

keke driver said...

Then my grandma is a vigin tooo...Liar

Smilin.....smilin....its btween u n God dear, so stop telling us.

Tpy said...

@Niger delta babe it's ok,don't be jealous

Be an entrepreneur in 2017, learn how to make, Chapman,cocktails,smmothies,yoghurt, intercontinental food, pizzas if you're interested you can reach me on this line 08138809913

u call ur self a virgin and u post this kind of sultry picture, do u wana seduce us or do u wana get raped?

from the look of your picture, you may be physically a virgin, but emotionally, i'm sure you sleep with men every second. for bible says, he that thinks he stands should beware lest he falls! for your information, real virgins dont dress the way you dressed and they don't advertise their virginity. am sure by the time the real man that will tickle you comes around, you will fall heavily.

Good i'm follow you

😄😄😄😄😄

Virgin my ASS , or Just too ugly to find a man.Stop lying GIRL.

Linda virginity is very sure if this babe is one.

Hahahaha

Goliano said...

I'll just have the melons and you can keep it til 2018.

POSSIBLE. BUT U DON'T HAVE TO ANNOUNCE IT

But y the advert? U don't even look churchy firstly, secondly uve dated 3 to 4 guys who tried to dick but couldn't. So u r probably looking for a husband or wat?

congrats

Issoryte

I think is agree with you. A virgin, who has done blow jobs, laid naked with a guy....done oral...but have just not been penetrated isn't a virgin anymore.

True talk

Am gonna find you and am gonna kill you. You an animal dat deserve to be slaughtered for New year

Hawi someone be virgin at 29 kwo.

27yrs still virgin! Maddam better get ur self husband. So that Darey song will not b ur favorite track o #prayforme#

My dear sister, you look educated but you still act like a novice. Do you know the harm you might have done to yourself by posting this rubbish here.i know that you are tired of being single for long and really want to settle down by all means this year. But the issue now is that your pictures above shows that you are in responsible. My advice to you now is that you have to be careful, some yahoo guys will come to you soon, they might sacrifice 1million on fake marriage with you,then take it from you on the honeymoon, then say good bye to you. What will be your fate. You see why I said you are stupid.

Hahaha.. this girl is funny, I believe her sha, even the look of her boobs and make up free. She still look strong. But babe you don't have to post this on social media. You are now open to fake guys.

Virginity is more of a discreet thing that shouldnt be published on social media@ freeborn ur post isnt complete.u forgot to weep for her virginity.

This girl called Linda full of lying firstly when is Kenny turn to 27yrs she is my best friend that she used to come to me and see each other everytime she just upload picture and caption it just for fun and joke so why all this stupid talk just copy someone post on Facebook and blogging rubbish

This is why ,people don't move forward.u see something good,yet u insult.how can we have a better life.if all u do. Is insult people.because ur nt one.pls grow up.because u can't wait ,does mean others can't.

Tia said...

Streetlight I hope you realise one day that your post makes no sense and the level of stupidity you have displayed is astounding. No correlation whatsoever between virginity/ good wife and smoking weed and cigarettes. Please stay in school for your own good

Frank said...

Who told you she has engaged in anal sex before? Why are so pained that there are still decent women while your body count is increasing exponentially............
Ashawo kobo Kobo

no worry, make she meet my master, she would give birth to twins in 6 months. fyi, my master is cuter and a tongue-slayer