Tom Hanks's new granddaughter emerges in public for first time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Tom Hanks's new granddaughter emerges in public for first time

Tom Hank's son, aspiring rapper Chet Hank's secret daughter has be revealed. The 26 year old had a brief relationship with Tiffany Miles which resulted into this beautiful baby whose name isn't known yet. Chet has since released a video saying his new daughter has inspired him to deal once-and-for-all with his alcohol-and-drug issues and lead a sober life.
He said:

'I want to share something today because it's about to be shared anyway in the press, which is the fact that I have a daughter. 'I do have a daughter, she's the best thing that's ever happened to me, she's the reason why I turned my life around and got sober. 'I've been sober for over a year and a half from everything. 
'It hasn't been easy making all my mistakes in public but I'm figuring it out. 'I'm doing the best that I can,' Chet added.
Chet said Tiffany Miles is 'one of the nicest people I know. He added: 'I'm just thankful that my daughter has such a great mom.'

15 comments:

Cutie_pie 😘

shes lovely

Oh my! Biracial kids are the best

A must see...

NUDE PHOTOS OF A POPULAR NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS - A MUST SEE

Biko is dat you Tiffany or nanny. Well saying all the nicest tin abt her isn't enuf, go and wife her simple.

Good for him. Linda take note!

Fine boy.

How WE ATTAINED ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 10 FIRST CLASS GRADUATES REVEALED THEIR SECRETS

Cute girl

This isn't your story Linda. Now I notice what you do to prevent giving credit. Wait a day after the owner has ran the story and then you pounce. Copy & paste - pictures and all from the Daily Mail. Ole! Give credit.

Sam X said...

The kid sure has the grand dad's face and head-good gene

Cute girl.

Long Live LIB

Begin To Earn Good Income That Will Enhance your Life For Good.
No Investment Fees Required.
Just CLICK THE LINK BELOW, and you will be glad you did.

http://wealth-start-business.com/index.php?refid=OKING

cute

Pretty girl