This beautiful woman shot her boyfriend dead when he tried to break up with her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

This beautiful woman shot her boyfriend dead when he tried to break up with her

A beautiful young woman named Martina Westcott, has been arrested after being accused of gunning down a popular and successful South Jersey real estate entrepreneur named Terrell L. Bruce.

According to police, Martina allegedly gunned down Terrell on Dec. 27th as the two drove through a Northwest Philadelphia neighborhood after he broke up with her in the car. Police believe she pulled a gun and shot him in the head when Terrell told her it was over.

Here’s what Terell’s family and friends say about him:
Terrell was the tragic victim of senseless gun violence on Tuesday, December 27, 2016. A selfless, hard worker, widely known for putting the interests of others ahead of his own, Terrell was a well-regarded pillar in the community despite his young age of thirty-three (33). During his time as a real estate agent, founder and president of the Nathaniel M. Kirkland Foundation and property owner/manager of his own real estate investment properties, Terrell preached the importance of financial literacy and personal development while serving as the inspiration for countless others.
Here are pics of Martina

30 comments:

Na wa o,is it by force?

Nsogbu dikwa big time. Linda take note!

Evil

This is sad. May his soul Rest in Peace

Madness! I believe that after shooting him to death he will now come back to life an live with u without break up huh?wicked monster of a bitch. LINDA IS THIS ONE NO BE DOMESTIC VIOLENT HUH? KEEP PLAYING FEMINIST GAME.

Sodeeqstar said...

Evil soul
Get Set For #5NightsOfGlory 2017 With Pastor David Ibiyeomie

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*

Linda, This lady just committed murder and the only way to describe her is 'Beautiful. You really need to stop picking headlines from that ratchet MediaTakeOut. Love you tho.

She is not normal, they should take her to hospital

so sad n unfortunate

Sure enough, this lousy sexist blogger didn't attach Domestic Violence to the post.

She preferred to state that the killer is beautiful.

Rip guy. U don see were woman land u

Davidson said...

Wow, Femme Fatale

ngwanu she shd enjoy jail

Enjoy ur stay in kirikiri

Oghenetega said...

Jezebel...
Go Rot in Jail.

Dear LI,

This is the second warning letter am getting for missing the daily stand-up meeting,why? because if i dont finish with Linda Ikeji news i wont stand up ones i entered my office. The unfortunate thing is you don't even know i exist and how much you have enchanted me and my colleagues.

Seeing you happy makes us happy too.

Good luck in 2017.

What a loss, may such persons never cross our path in Jesus name.

Na waoh... And she looks so innocent.

The Pretty devil just showed the true meaning of "till death do us part".

Thats very wicked of her. Why not take a walk. he's someone's child, brother and sister for goodness sake.

Long Live LIB

Arc. Adefila said...

Beautiful killer?

Better take your job seriously unless you would be sacked. How irresponsible!

Was about to say the same thing o if the reverse was the case we for done see the headline wt capital letters Domestic Violent. ...

She cant afford to lose her meal ticket.

Good for him, for trying to break up with this angel..

Stupid selfish and jealous bitch. She's all about his money

"Hell hath no fury, than a woman scorned!" Not saying what she did is right, but guys need to reexamine the way they walk in and out of women's lives! Break-ups hurt like shit! Especially if she had high hopes! ........Rip Dude!

The guy wan chop and clean mouth -- oops! He tried it with the wrong babe.

JAO said...

Ehn ehn, naa heartbreak reach that level.