Teebillz and Tiwa Savage pictured together at Stephanie Coker's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Teebillz and Tiwa Savage pictured together at Stephanie Coker's wedding

The photo was taken yesterday Dec. 30th. Tiwa & Teebillz are seriously working on their marriage...

90 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,seen.

Is it your Together?

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Tiwa... Please don't go back ooo... U to just love dis guy

love wins at the end

how to double your earnings in 2017 myduty.online/?id=53278

I just Love Tiwa savage , she get sense, work things out and stay married dear.....

Smilin....gud for dem oooooo

I will be very happy for them.

Who are they please? Can some one tell me who tiwa and teebillz are huh? ONLY THE GODS KNOWS WHY THIS TURNS TO BE NEWS.

Wow this is lovely...I'm happy for them

CHRISTIAN said...

sometimes, things will totally go wrong before it goes right

Congrats to them, am happy for tiwa and hubby.thou.

When there is true Love in a relationship, you try to work things out.

Unlike Lilian Esoro and the way she has treated her husband Ubi Franklin.

Awwwww,now I can comment on this.U guys are so matured n I wish u all d best.

Is not good to say a word when you are angry.

Happy new year everyone

empress ojukwu said...

Wow am happy as they come together atleast the marriage did not fail am happy love u both tiwa and tee blizz

Brown.O said...

I'm just so so happy for them. This is really a good news, wow!!!

Don said...

See life. They have moved on. Hypocrites were insulting them. Jst look at how they hushed the public

seyi show said...

i swear to God, my love for tiwa savage just skyrocketed, God will bless you and direct your path, its not easy to apologise and love one another again, kudos to both

OBI LoVe said...

Look at his head!!!!make th girl just manage am!!!

hi Linda, i know it's your blog and all but i'd like to make a suggestion. Judging from your previous posts on Tiwa and her husband, u like this couple, but it'd be in their best interest if u removed ur sentiments when posting about them. Your post could've just said they were spotted together at a wedding, no need for the "they're seriously working hard at their marriage" part, i just think that'd create unnecessary pressure/attention for them... my honest opinion..

Oghenetega said...

I'm so Happy 4 them...
Teeblix should find something doing & Love his Wife unconditionally. .
Its goo to Forgive & let go...
God bless thier Union.

This made my year.. am super happy for them. . Especially Tiwa for her relentless courage... I adore you both

All the best 🙏🏽

Why is he looking like her house boy??

Long Live LIB

Forlove said...

Thank you Jesus all will be well

Wow... So beautiful, thank God for their lives!😘😘

Daily diet tv said...

😃

Good one.

Dan said...

Goodnews

That's whats up!

Meanwhile that transparent wall gecko of a radio personality was busy exposing her private matter to the universe instead of trying to identify the issue and search for solution.

Congratulations Tiwa and Till (T square) and I pray your union will be one to teach people the strength of forgiveness in marriage.

Happy new year.

Linda, what is your vocation gan gan....did you ever train as a journalist or just some glorified gbeborun.....

uniquechic said...

Dats greatt..nothing good comes out of a broken home....wish dem all d best

Wow!!.....I'm so happy for them...little advice: let social media stay out of ur marriage..Jah bless ur reunion

Oh my gosh so loving this. Am happy for dem

You don't know them because you are a local champion.

God bless their union. May they find everlasting peace.

Posh said...

Ut is said - it is not good for man to be alone, good for them sha!! Hammatthan deooo

Good to hear

Proud of you guys, please work it out

Trendyify said...

Better for them

obiora said...

After washing their dirty maggot infested peteri in public!

Thywill Be Done said...

Great Love! Greater Teebillz!! Greatest Tiwa!!!
Waoh! What a U-TURN! This is not just love. Humility and Wisdom played their roles too... To all those that wished they never come back please, look away; don't type anything. Try to swallow your disappointments.

They should do what makes em happy

God bless you my brother in fact you posted the best comment . Linda, please if possible stay clear of Tiwa's marriage. Please!

Ope o. Jesu seun.

chosengospel said...

Keep your opinion to yourself

chosengospel said...

I'm so happy, well done Tiwa. Don't mind evil advisers who will tell you to leave your husband and bla bla bla. Look, there's no perfect marriage. You work it out and pray that God will perfect it and see you through. Enemies of marriage progress will come with their evil advice now to break you both, but don't listen to them. They've seen worse and some are in worse situations, but they will come online and act that their world is perfect. Work your marriage for your son's sake God bless your home.

Sorry to say this but it wont last! The relationship is damaged already. A grown man cant change overnight. No need crying over spilt milk tiwa. You can be cordial with ur ex because of your son but for the marriage forget it.

for their son's good

Oghenetega said...

Who R U poverty stricken weeping Boy..? Mumu thing.

Very nice of you guys breaking up will affect Jameel. ...all the Best Tiwa and Omo Balogun

Oghenetega said...

Linda is only celebrating them Mumu... other Blogs carried it why is that Linda is the only one U Fowls will come & write trash...
All Linda has for Tiwa is strong Love & I can see it in her post even thru the whole crisis .. Linda wouldn't post certain things... So get out of here & go to those blogs that will write anything 4 traffic...
Linda is Far beyond that right now..
She's more careful with her post & comments cause that's how it should be...and they will still run down here to read & Copy from her & twist it...
Madam adviser...

Oghenetega said...

Judgina....
Linda is doing her Job & doing a gr8 one at dat...

Oghenetega said...

Ode...
Its her Job & call it whatever... that's why U keep coming here 4 News... ayters

awwwwww dat's sweet,i pray it work out

Seriously some of u don't get it...when it comes to blogging. This is why we comment,this is why we read blogs and certainly this is how they get traffic. U think Linda has to please u cos its Tiwa or anyone for that matter? ."one man's meat..."so called Celebrities should learn to keep their private lives off Social Media... Cos Linda n co will always write.
U can't eat ur cake and have it back... Cheers

Freeborn you mumu ehn. Chai

Agree!

Every relationship has its own ups and down. Glad they worked it out..

naija dj said...

Do you know if Tiwa asked her to post it like that?

Some Nigerians, especially the younger generation, are so so gullible! All manner of sentiments (mostly ethnic) just turn them into brainless lemmings unable to reason for themselves. I'm sorry but this world works on solid logic and sound reasoning. Please try and use your brains.

Lilian follow penis waka

Ella chandelli said...

Please I hope they are not just spot together... Tiwa I may not be your fan though i admire you. I want you to know that whatever is right in your heart.. Just do it. You are the one in the marriage and don't look at the public. Life is too beautiful to be wasted on people that's not worth it!!

Wow! This is good

No honey! A man that can say trash and lies against his wife at the slightest provocation is less a man and should be weary of! Tiwa might just be making a huge mistake, you guys should stop pushing this girl into destruction! Going forward, it is definitely going to be marriage filled with trust issues! I don't subscribe to this, however it is okay to remain cordial for the sake of the kid!

Shade O said...

Hanging on to a damaged marriage is the dumbest thing to do! Wrong move dear! But it is okay to co-parent effectively! People don't change especially adults! Sorry but the truth is always bitter!

Says d pessimist. 4rn d abundance of the heart d mouth speaketh. Kindly keep ur pessimism to yourself & your life & allow other people who are blessed & smart enough to be optimistic about their lives & personal pursuits choose what they think is best for them. Thank you, wish you a very fruitful & beautiful year. Just hope u can see the beauty in the year too cos pessimism is d number one factor that first robs us off the opportunity & ability to achieve anything great & do exploits.

David Uche you have spoken well. As for Linda, she cannot understand the place of forgiveness and love in marriage. That's why she will be there making judgmental statements when couples have issues. Make she siddon dey look. My new born daughter go marry before her. If you like no post this comment as long as you have read it. Osheyyy

Thats why I said people should ignore husband and wife banter, Tiwa have received a touch. 2017 business plans and ideas visit www,nairaideas.com

This is the best news l've heard and it confirms that God is able to do all things. May the new beginning remain under God's cover. And you allow for superior reason to prevail in all you do. Sure God put you through the pain to strengthen you. Be strong together and enjoy eternal bliss. Congratulations!

Arc. Adefila said...

To God be d glory

if they no wan work dem marriage, na dem sabi. na me go work am for dem? abi na dem work my own for me? another chapter, please!

if dem no wan work dem marriage, na dem sabi. abi na me go work am for dem? na dem dey work my own for me? Linda next page, abeg!

if they no wan work dem marriage, na dem sabi. na me go work am for dem? abi na dem work my own for me? another chapter, please!

Henry JBO said...

I just wish them well at least for JAMIL

It's a good thing so am happy for them.

Enter your comment...good

Chriska said...

Which one is peteri?hahahaha

Chriska said...

hahahaha..which one is peteri?

Chriska said...

Tiwa one thing I know for sure is that human beings doesn't change and this is just the truth. So my dear if you're going in there again, just prepare your mind for the more you're going to see and also,don't forget to download anger management and go in with it cos whatever you saw then that made you came out is just how it is. Forget pretends it only takes the grace of God for we human beings to adjust, we don't change and that's the truth for you. Just follow your heart but make the right choice.

If they come back again, they are good people.

Akinolu said...

Eyaah i pity Teebillz. He's been through a lot. I am glad they are back

Sandra said...

Another baby loading for Tiws

U are right especially if consider how he left his ex and his most importantly his account of his own father then u know that even if he manages to behave well now, when Tiwa's career starts winding down and cash flow reduces his real self will resurface.bottomline human beings don't change.

Nigerians and sentiments. HW they think agrown man withsuch history as his will change baffels me. Now I know that Buhari's will win again. Must Tiwa or any other woman at that be married.

And as usual nigerians always blame the woman. How is lilian responsible for her marriage break down? Thunder fire you idiot...

It is not pessimism but the hard truth. It is bitter but it must be out. Not every marriage is meant to be, that marriage was a mistake tiwa made. And it would get worse if she tries to manage. He cant change overnight. Tiwa move on.