Seun Kuti urges celebs to reach out to Emmanuel Ugolee as Dbanj donates N1million to the kidney transplant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Seun Kuti urges celebs to reach out to Emmanuel Ugolee as Dbanj donates N1million to the kidney transplant

Son of legendary Fela Anikulapo Kuti, also a mega star in his own right, Seun Kuti, while contributing has urged Nigerians and particularly entertainers to support TV host, Emma Ugolee in his quest for funds for a kidney transplant.

He took to his Facebook fan page to say that Emma Ugolee was a colleague whose talent should be saved. 

In the same light, Koko master Dbanj demonstrated his concern for Emmanuel who has been a long time friend of his by donating the sum of N1million to the cause. He called Emmanuel a "Good man" who has always supported talent and lamented about the poor health insurance schemes in Nigeria.

Emmanuel who is delighted with the show of love expressed that he is hopeful that the balance sum of N33million would be realized. 

30 comments:

good looking out to u dbanj

nigerians should come to his aid

God bless them both... Dbanji pls u need to do that often.. You are blessed to bless others... Once again, God bless u both and God bless Nigerians

......Feliz navidad, Prospero ano y felicidad......

God bless him!

Celebrities my ass! NA YEYEBRITIES WE GET OO.Hope una don hear huh? OR UNA WANT FREEBORN TO POINT GUN FOR UNA FACE BEFORE UNA GO CONTRIBUTE TO SAVE THIS GUY LIFE huh? Tomorrow now na them go rush to say r i p but when it come to save life u won't see them,freeborn wept!
MY OWN CONTRIBUTION DON DEY SO MAKE UNA NO DEY WAIT FOR SOME ONE TO FORCE UNA na aaaa

Oghenetega said...

God Bless Dbanj and Seun..
More ppl should come out abeg...

Nice...

Awww that's sweet of dbanj...

Daily diet tv said...

God bless you dapo. You will never lack anything good in this life and the world beyond. Amen!

I wish I have.. May God heal him

Long Live LIB

Dbanj just defrauded uk promoters and ran off, he had no work permit but his team claimed he did, return the 30,000 pounds and stop fooling your self.

He took 20,000 pounds cash from Ghanaian and igbo boy, dbanj is a criminal

Link plz post the bank details again or atleast attach the link to your earlier so we/I can get the bank details from there. I thought i screen snapped it but can't find it in my phn. Cheers

D bang u can do more than that as ur shoes alone cost much more per pair.e money 50million is what u alone can give so why are you guys dulling .don't e pect we the poor masses to do that when we can barely feed

World Tech said...

Claimed Microsoft Surface Phone renders leak in china. Bears the Surface Phone name.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Praying for u broda

Jonson said...

Thank you linda for informing us and entertaining us all the year 2016 we hope to be with you 2017 This is the best blog of 2016 sure

I initially thought dbanj was broke, am impressed, by the way I heard techno got some dollars & pounds, he should donate for a gud case.
MC galaxy should spare a bunch or two of dat word of cash as well, Davido we expect like 10-15 million naira from you.

www.spiritstonz.com

well done celebrities should learn how to donate

Pls Who will help me with 3,200 naira to buy medicine for fever for my sister she's means the world to me and it breaks my heart that she's running so much temperature and I'm only using water and towel to dab her body. Pls I need help. Lucychioma16@yahoo.com. Thank you.

Bless you Dbanj...I pray for more help.

Emma shall live!

Thank God for dbanj

kind

Insiders say Linda earns up to 40Mill in 2 weeks I think it will be good she handles the bill for posterity sake rather than profiteering in people s miseries, marriage break ups, shaming innocent people just because they are out there trying to better their lives

#iShoot #iEdit

Great work Dbanj. It's so painful that our so called stars stay quiet while their colleagues die one after the other. Shame!

Osa said...

Stop blaming only stars and celebs. All Nigerians should donate. There are other sectors of the economy like banks, oil and gas that also have money. Adenuga, Dangote, Alakija and Femi Otedola all made their billions from oil wells they acquired from South South region and these men are not from South South. If they can be blessed from another region, they should be able to assist Nigerian citizens irrespective of whether they are in the Entertainment industry, oil and gas or Banks.

Osa said...

Stop blaming only stars and celebs. All Nigerians should donate. There are other sectors of the economy like banks, oil and gas that also have money. Adenuga, Dangote, Alakija and Femi Otedola all made their billions from oil wells they acquired from South South region and these men are not from South South. If they can be blessed from another region, they should be able to assist Nigerian citizens irrespective of whether they are in the Entertainment industry, oil and gas or Banks.