Photos: Pres Buhari receives Shekau's personal Quaran and Boko Haram's flag captured by Nigerian Army | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Photos: Pres Buhari receives Shekau's personal Quaran and Boko Haram's flag captured by Nigerian Army

President Buhari yesterday attended the Guards Brigade Regimental Dinner Night at the Guards Brigade Scorpion Mess in Abuja where he received the captured flag of Boko Haram as well as the personal Quaran of Boko Haram leader, Abubakar Shekau.

The military on December 23rd, captured the last camp of the sect members in Sambisa forest. There they recovered the Quaran of Shekau as well as the flag for the group. See more pics after the cut...

52 comments:

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

OK na... Let's see if Shaka will rebuff it soonest! #Tori

baba said...

Personal quaran
I don die
Looooooolsss

See jokers!liar!Shekau's personal Quaran and Boko Haram's flag huh? SEE PLAN'S DEAL AND PROPAGANDA HMM FREEBORN WEPT. So capturing shekaus quran and flag is now a thing of merriment huh? FLAG WEY BURATAI GO BUY PAINT AM AN QURAN IS THE SAME THING TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS BRAIN DEAD SUPPORTERS ARE CELEBRATING HUH? What a shame who is fooling who huh? Very soon na shekau's dick,dickballs,butt or cloth they will capture. ANY ONE THAT BELIEVE THIS APC PLAN DEAL SHOULD COME MAKE I USE HIS MOUTH AS MY TOILET AND HIS STOMACH AS MY SOAK AWAY.

i pray o..hop is nt scam....

ok

See jokers!liar!Shekau's personal Quaran and Boko Haram's flag huh? SEE PLAN'S DEAL AND PROPAGANDA HMM FREEBORN WEPT. So capturing shekaus quran and flag is now a thing of merriment huh? FLAG WEY BURATAI GO BUY PAINT AM AN QURAN IS THE SAME THING TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS BRAIN DEAD SUPPORTERS ARE CELEBRATING HUH? What a shame who is fooling who huh? Very soon na shekau's dick,dickballs,butt or cloth they will capture. ANY ONE THAT BELIEVE THIS APC PLAN DEAL SHOULD COME MAKE I USE HIS MOUTH AS MY TOILET AND HIS STOMACH AS MY SOAK AWAY.

So it's now an honour or what? Shekau is now a celebrity for him to receive such honour? What so special bout his Quran that it's being handed to the president?

Long Live LIB

Nigeria will surely win this battle

more news at www.TruDigest.com

Tee said...

Use hand gloves Mr Presiident. Safety first.

A step ahead

So they are celebrating all because they were able to take Shekau's Quran and banner. What about capturing Shekau himself. How will this development help in the fight against terrorism. I wonder who this present government think they are fooling.

This people no get SHAME? All the resources (personnel and funds) invested in NE, only flag and Quran is what PMB and military could give is back, no wonder we have a president with NEPA/WAEC certificate.
SHAME!!!!

...... Good luck to Nigerians.......

......Prospero ano y felicidad.....

Word of caution though-Hope those items have been subjected to a toxicology test. If they are indeed Shekau's it is doubtful if he would leave those items while on the run,they might be laced with poisonous substance.With the amount of claimed intels available to the Nigerian army, they should and can do better than the flag and Quoran.

akpa-ose said...

Who is this idiotic president of zoo trying to deceive? Maybe is Co cow brain Fulani's because we are tired of this his stupid propaganda tricks called rule. Mad man

LMAO... Freeborn

Sam X said...

Let us be fully aware that the Nigerian government is being governed in a local traditional way and to rid off all these mediocrity,The Exposed,Bold and Very Inspiring Nigerian Youths just have to rise up to clear the NONSENSE.

This freeborn won't kill me abeg 😂😂😂

It's not the Flag and Koran of Osama Bin Ladin the American special forces brought to show Obama.Nigerian Army has killed Shekau for a number of times now. I thought they will bring his head to Buhari this time. Hissed!

Please someone close to Buhari should advice him not to read that particular Quran o! before he start acting like Shikau or what ever the terrorist leader name is, although sometimes i question his(Buhari)way of reasoning.

Hey moronic freeborn. In military terns capturing's the flag of the enemy is a big deal. Go an enlighten yourself, least you remain the idiot that you are.

Freeborn why you to dry like to show your stupidity on social media now!!? Ebi like say all you ND people get screw loose for Una brain. That's why god made Una good for only houseboy. Odey

AGB said...

True,bruh.

me said...

omo shey na flag and quran we wan chop.buharam

Make una go end boka haram na flag n quran una go carry come and burahi is happy to receive it. Make una tak una time o, make una beta go back to sambisa forest go bring Shakur b4 una dey use us play! Buratai I no understand una o

Once upon a time there lived a fool named Freeborn.
Whose brain was psychotically furlong.

His stupidity took him to prison,
In the cell he meet FFK
On whose naked body did freeborn lay.

FFK dicked him once.
FFK dicked him twice.
FFK dicked him thrice
FFK fucked freeborn in his bum
And spunked all over this deltan idiot, him cum.

We need Shekau's head nt his property.

You will still put your ass in trouble

Boko haram officially hoist her flag in Nigeria aso rock, bokoharam has taken over Nigeria government house.

Terrorist Buhari welcomed his team Islamic jihadist called Nigeria army as their master shakau sent them official flag to hang in their government house

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

The man has really tried on that war. You gotta give it up to him. Clap Clap, he encouraged these soldiers to that feat. He was great on that. I don´t like some things he has done in his former rule as a president but right on this issue, he has been great.

I guess shekau left in a hurry. So he left his significant instrument of propaganda, the Quran he reads those his rubbish believes from. He'll be caught soon.

mkyaj said...

May your prayers be answered

Even ISIS & Alqeada movie no sweet reach this one..lmao..indeed Nigerians hv been fooled by this old general and associates

Nigerian will surely win this movie

The Govt. And Nigerian army is a local season movie ... d important flag and quran was too heavy for Shekau to take on d run with him at least with his boys....a lot of us hv refused to be dragged in this moron script and movie action from the North..but it's a free world ya'll can continue playing urselves.

Hope that Quran don't turn our president's head around

Any one can paint a flag.I personally think its propaganda. Buhari is so dumb!

Foolish youths all you see now is lies. Buhari the old is working while you're sleeping, keep it up.

👏👏👏👏👏👏 Freeborn rocks

comedy president of the year 2016 goes to buhari

Comedy president of the year goes to buhari

comedy president of the year 2016 goes to buhari

Lies. Do it at your own peril. I have fallen a victim to these fixed scam severally

Part with your money at your own peril. It's a big scam

uniquechic said...

Lmao@d rhymes......guess ur a rapper..lol
D guy is going senile make una free am

All propaganda fucking politics why is it by the end of the year they now captured all this...politics a dirty game...they did this to wrap the year to make it seem bokoharam is gone for good,don't be surprised when you guys see the dramatic drop in the rate of dollar to naira. 2017 is really pregnant

Tokyhoflexy said...

Fools, are they spps to be hoisting that nonsense flag or burn it immediately... Chaii! Which kain nonsense country be this sef! God help us ooooo. Happy new year Linda and the house.

South East and South South peeps and their hatred for this government.
Things that made sense to you under GEJ suddenly no make sense.
Make una continue but accept the reality. PMB had a 4year mandate

Was a forensic test carried out to know that it's his or from that location or one artist was given a contract to design another. Nigeria shall be great.