Nollywood veteran Obi Madubogwu is also in need of financial help | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Nollywood veteran Obi Madubogwu is also in need of financial help

Our Nollywood veterans are just falling sick upandan...so sad! Veteran Nollywood actor Obi Madubogwu also needs our help...read a statement from his family below...
"Mr. Obi Madubogwo is critically ill, he is finally out of Coma after a toxic battle with Diabetic wound . Currently the family has ran short of Fund to continue giving him what he needed, they need lots of money to pay for surgery, tests, medication etc else they will amputate his leg to save his life. He takes a pint of blood daily.
He needs our support urgently. Please no amount is too small. You can donate blood at d hospital. It's really critical. He is currently in FMC inside railway corporation, Ebute Meta, YABA, Lagos. We can save his life and not to wait until the worst happens and we will sew ASOEBI and dance, glorify him, eat the small change the family may borrow and shout...God Forbid!!! Let's save this brother and great Actor while he's stil alive and Heaven will be happy with us...Amen! He needs us now as friends and colleagues. Let's all reach out to him Show him love and support We will be posting the list of those that supported with the amounts of the donor so wish..Please send your contributions for Mr Obi Madubogwu to---- Chioma D Okoye 0864102013 FCMB

33 comments:

baba said...

I never watch he film before o.
But Godtakeover

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Seen....God is already in control.

Not again!who did this to una. WHO CAST THIS SPELL OF DIABETES,STROKE AND KIDNEY PROBLEM ON U GUYS HUH? well freeborn blame it on reckless and careless life of noting mega when una refuse to take care of una self thinking that una get una life for hand. THIS IS WHY THE WORLD IS A PLACE OF NOTING JUST LOOK@ HOW THE FAMOUSES FACES IN THE SCREEN ARE BEGGING THE PEOPLE THAT BOW AN TAKE THEM LIKE GOD FOR HELP ewwww this world u are indeed a no man's land.
Freeborn will contribute small by next week.

Not again!who did this to una. WHO CAST THIS SPELL OF DIABETES,STROKE AND KIDNEY PROBLEM ON U GUYS HUH? well freeborn blame it on reckless and careless life of noting mega when una refuse to take care of una self thinking that una get una life for hand. THIS IS WHY THE WORLD IS A PLACE OF NOTING JUST LOOK@ HOW THE FAMOUSES FACES IN THE SCREEN ARE BEGGING THE PEOPLE THAT BOW AN TAKE THEM LIKE GOD FOR HELP ewwww this world u are indeed a no man's land.
Freeborn will contribute small by next week.

What's really happening in nollywood? I pray help comes soonest for him... #Sad

what's happening in nollywood?

nollywood nids to pray o..dis is turning out to b somethin else

They really need spiritual cleansing in that nollywood. Why is it always liver, kidney or diabetics? Something is underneath.

Long Live LIB

It is well o

So sad

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

...... I pray God's divine healing on him...... It's well

.......... Prospero ano y felicidad

prince said...

What's happening in nollywood?why are all their veterans all falling sick ?uncommon sickness 4 that matter....they need sober reflection,serious prayers and deliverance where need be.shalom!

I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables and other healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com

Our Nollywood veterans are just falling sick upandan...so sad!

Kwasi Enoch said...

I'm thinking Nigerian movvie industry is cursed, this is becoming too much. What at all do they do with all the money they earn from acting and endorsement deals?

muska wife said...

Linda pls instead of giving freebies here to fans that are healthy to Hustle, y not you give it to causes like this....

Jesus Christ!!!

empress ojukwu said...

Nollywood is. Dungeon of death

Zalon kay said...

Its. Well with you.

God pls heal him...

👌👌👌👌👌

uniquechic said...

I tire o....wots with all dese isdues@nollywood.
God will heal him, and make a way for him

Peace nwadire said...

Divine healing in Jesus name

Receive, Receive,receive healing

Miss T said...

Pls Eric Agbanoma also needs help for his kidney Transplant....Linda pls take note..

Sandra said...

@Muska wife Who told you that Linda has not donated? Mr adviser

Linda u should also support. Or pay d bills

Linda u should also support, pay the bills

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

Obi Madubogwu is from Ogidi in Idenmili North Local Government Area of Anambra State.

Ogidi people - please help him to cure his diabetes