Love in Uromi! Mercy Johnson and husband share kiss in new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Love in Uromi! Mercy Johnson and husband share kiss in new video

Actress and mother of three, Mercy Johnson, who is holidaying with her family in their hometown, Uromi in Edo state, is all loved up with her husband in new video. The actress can be seen calling her husband 'sexy' before she asks him to kiss her, and he does! Watch the video after the cut...

38 comments:

Awwwwww

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

My God!....see kiss...let me not comment further.LOL

No be small love in Uromi, Awwwww! #loveisabeautifulThingy

dis kind thin no fit dis man on social media

Lovey dovey

Another baby loading.... Prospero ano y felicidad...

............ Cristo vive...........

Yimu!social media scam love!END TIME KISS SHE FORCE HER HORSEBAND TO HISs HER.freeborn hiss. Mercy or what ever hope u are reading the hand writing on the wall huh? If social media no kill una una go live long.

Stop flaunting it in some peoples faces pls.

Long Live LIB

Good to know they're in Uromi.

gd 4 dem

Another baby on the way.please try and born 2 in a year,sex loving dogs.

Why are so many people too bitter about this lovely post?

obiora said...

I love you MJ!

Nice one...cute couple

Okay...

Bree said...

That's way to go...end of the year kiss

Adamu Sulaimon said...

Mercy is Acting at Home too

Love nwantinti

Chop Chop said...

Linda, where is my comments?

Rubbish nonsense post amongst old people mercy johnson n husband. Pls keep ur display of affection to yourself. Everybody get bae or boo... nufn special

Henry JBO said...

Just kiss already and don't look at the camera... Lol.. CuteCouple

Trying hard to prove a point.husband wey u snatch the other woman has moved on stop trying to prove your home is peaceful.karma awaits you

Good to see

It's doesn't make sense abeg,

The man is fine and shy

Pat said...

How come the man is dark and Mercy is very light? I thought they had thesame complextion

You are so bitter haba!!!

= When a man must do everything his wife says because she is the breadwinner.Aww Odi.

She is not the bread winner. Her husband is richer than her. She is only more polular than her husband that's all. She is more famous while her husband is richer. So they compliment each other

Good.Where does he works?Oil and gas I guess?

Richer than her but makes her work even when pregnant till she delivers and right after delivery?Or maybe Mercy is greedy for money? .ha!.Also which part of the oils ang gas industry does he work?.If its Mercy am talking to,hello!

The ring,the car,house even one in Uromi was built by Madam herself but she would say Oga.

NowConfirmNews said...

She is Pregnant again, look closely

Why people are to jelouse of their fellow humanbeing..Life is free live it the way it pleases u.So stop judging and live ur own life..NDI UFU OBI