"I wish I could change every bad situation for your sake and the peace of the family' - Ubi Franklin writes open letter to his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

"I wish I could change every bad situation for your sake and the peace of the family' - Ubi Franklin writes open letter to his son

He shared photos of himself with his son and wrote'
Letter to my son, witnessing your birth was not just an experience; it was a miracle (the beauty of a child being born is nothing but pure joy). You came and melted my heart, taught me to love, taught me to forgive and see things differently. My past experiences made me one who was easily provoked but God always uses something, or someone to change people, to break them, and for me; my son and some self discipline did.
You have also thought me to admit my mistakes and apologize for them, even when I think I’m not wrong but may have upset someone, apologize! It takes NOTHING from you but gives you EVERYTHING!!! Son, your magical smile is what I love - Dad Loves you dearly - and will do all to make you happy for my days are better because of you. I have a whole new perspective to life and have experienced another side of life all because of you. (Thank God). Life doesn't always serve us happy cards but I truly wish I could change every bad situation for your sake and the peace of the family. This is a letter to you my Son. This December will be our first Christmas together and your very first Christmas here on Earth.... (Praise God). Tomorrow is a New Year too.You’re the hero of this story and a new life with you is all because of your Mum (super Mum)....9months carrying and protecting you has led our paths to meet. Growing so fast and big now (you even make efforts to grab my phone and take selfies lol) WOW!!!  To your Mum; “You are strong, doing an excellent job, and I continue to admire you deeply.” Oh Jayden, I am so excited to see the plan that God has for your life. I already feel the magic that you will be a great son. You woke up a love in me that I didn’t realize existed. I am Proud to be your father....I have loved you since i found out about you, I loved you more when I met you on your birthday, i have loved you more each day during this past 5 months, and i will love you more for the next four months, four years, four decades, and every day after that. I will always, always love you. My heart just aches and trembles with all my love for you. Forever and always... Your Daddy.Welcome to 2017

36 comments:

From Man Point of View

Fan Emmanuel said...

So he has finally accepted that there is fire on the mountain?
You can never hide a pregnancy forever

*Linda's best friend *

Hands of Time.
Unchangeable

Awww it's well

Awwwww... The Lord is your muscles bro!

Attention whore! YOU WILL Write ANOTHER ONE AN POST AM AGAIN FREEBORN HISS. who don't know that before huh? All to be in news because of the break up of his marriage.
WATCH FROM NOW TO NEXT WEEK HE WILL POST ANOTHER ONE. Ubi and lilian his formal bitch are attention whore any thing to be is news na their joy.

Attention whore! YOU WILL Write ANOTHER ONE AN POST AM AGAIN FREEBORN HISS. who don't know that before huh? All to be in news because of the break up of his marriage.
WATCH FROM NOW TO NEXT WEEK HE WILL POST ANOTHER ONE. Ubi and lilian his formal bitch are attention whore any thing to be on news na their joy.

Awwww, the joy of having a child cannot equate to anything else. God bless jayden

Long Live LIB

May God restore peace in his home 🙏🏽But I think pouring family issues most especially when it's being surrounded by controversies is so not necessary.

proud dad

NAWAO. Marriage these days though...

My God,Ubi talks too much. Mr man just focus on being a better person , stop being petty and use social media for business matters only. You only draw undue and unnecessary attention to yourself.

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
7B9B611E said...

Ubi or wats ur name. Plz kindly give both the social network, ur son and urself a rest. Anything published on social media isn't serious, so i believe u aren't serious urself. can ur son read, why are u always stressing my laptop anytime am looking for meaningful news to read. Linda will just showcase u emotions to us. Ubi abeg focus on ur career before ur son grows up and run away like ur wife did cos u may not be able to feed him cos u wasted all ur youthful time writing emotional letters to him instead of working hard. Thanks. Engr Emy

7B9B611E said...

Ubi or wats ur name. Plz kindly give both the social network, ur son and urself a rest. Anything published on social media isn't serious, so i believe u aren't serious urself. can ur son read, why are u always stressing my laptop anytime am looking for meaningful news to read. Linda will just showcase u emotions to us. Ubi abeg focus on ur career before ur son grows up and run away like ur wife did cos u may not be able to feed him cos u wasted all ur youthful time writing emotional letters to him instead of working hard. Thanks. Engr Emy

7B9B611E said...

Linda i have realized you are being partial. Ever since this LIlian and Ubi's break up drama started you didnt post Nything about it but you always rush to post things about others even when you are not sure. Is it that you are afraid or that one of them is your close friends you dont want to talk about here. They say, if you are doing something do it well. If your job includes posting gossips about celebrities. Dont leave any out!!! You keeping quiet means something deep.

Look at u ubi frankly(yes with small letters because ur brain is so small) who told u the boy is your son? It's a woman that know the biological father of her child. Better remove that ur cap and put on a thinking one! Mumu international!!!

Daily diet tv said...

mumu, see wetin pride go cause? no be here o.

call your wife so that you can amend things...noo. you are here writing to a 5months old. naija men and pride shaaaa, just cos of small change wey you get for pocket.smmmmm

Uzosafetyblog said...
onyii said...

Omg. This is truly beautiful. Feel free same way. My son, my love, my everything. Makes life worth fighting for. Waking up next to him, feeding him while he stares right into my eyes and recently he has identified my voice. ..God is awesome. Caring for u through out d journey of 9 months by God's grace and having u has been nothing but pure joy.oh my sweet boy, mummy loves u unconditionally. U have taught me patience, to work hard and best of all d grace to experience true love. Daddy and I love u. 2017 here we come!!!!!

My friend get off the social media and find a way to fix ur marriage instead of inviting drama and looking for pple to sympathise with you.self pity is destructive.

im not sure whom this letter is made for. if its the kid as i suspect, why not wait till he is old enough to read before writing him this lengthy sermon or save it in a draft for him. Humans dont cease to amaze

F8 said...

The boy is handsome

Lol...this is obviously a cry for help. Go and apologize to your wife

IS A PITY REALLY BUT FROM HER CHARACTER IN CLINIC MATTERS,HE SHOULD HAVE SEEN WHERE HE WAS HEADING,HOPE OTHERS LEARN

Ubi Franklin or whatever you call your damned self, until you do right by EMMA NYRA through an honest confession or complete purging of your conscience about everything you did to her, you will never find happiness with another woman. It is KARMA ..This might just be the beginning. Uptil this moment you still owe her for the US Tour with Iyanya, you showed her nothing but wickedness from the time she refused to sleep with your ass. You practically stifled her career and when she complained about the nightmare she went through with you, you quickly denied and nobody paid attention to what she was saying then. Well Iyanya is gone and pretty soon Selebobo and Techno who are both talented and are fast becoming masters in the game will soon pitch there own tents somewhere else...is just a matter when. Take and introspective look at your wicked ass and repent otherwise you'll find yourself by yourself

Ubi gather ur emotions, they r all over the place. It's a shame to u nd ur wife that u marriage could not even last for a year. It's too early for misunderstanding mbok. See hw u guys have brought dis young lad into a broken home.

Stop crying over spilled me.unfortunately ur not popular with the masses cos of ur antecedents .rem ur history with Emma nyra inyanya and now Lilian.stop making noise abeg!!!

This guy should keep quiet now.....

Enough is enough

I wonder how his son wants to read this.why can't he just write it as a real letter and keep it till the boys is old enough to read like white people do. I don't just get it..... Must Everything be on social media

👌👌👌👌👌

but this is not ur first child now ubi?? lmao joker!! maybe you should write another letter to ur baby mama in the states

Sunshow said...

Why not pray for him rather than crucify him.

Some people can be funny. See how easy it is to write bad about someone. If they put your own lives on display will it have happy comments too? Well, I wish everything turns out for his good and for us all too.
Happy New Year guys.