A young man named Nate claims he received a hate message on
social media from a guy who's jealous over the way he flaunts his
relationship with his beautiful girlfriend on social media.
Sharing a screenshot of the supposed message, he wrote:
"Yooo the hate is real out there .. not only am I ugly but I'm a rotten
ass nigga too rafeekalove. You're out here breaking hearts lol but on a
serious note, God bless these coward racists that are out there
masturbating over IG posts. Their lives must be so lit!" See the hateful message he received after the cut...
19 comments:
Just imagine. Smh.
Blackfriday is on. Check www.konga.com/dallomarket
Racists will always be racists forgetting that It is not our differences that divide us. It is our inability to recognize, accept, and celebrate those differences.
I encourage to ignore
Where is the insult huh?! Ugly thing!See them attention seeker. WHO ARE THE HIGHEST RACIST IF NOT BLACKS HUH? DUDE BETTER TELL US THE TRUTH THAT CAUSE THE HATE THAN ALL THESE CUT AND JOIN STORY. Fools hope is Donald trump supporters huh? Can a black man help his fellow black man or even white the way white help them huh? STOP THING IT TURN TO RACIST AS IF THEY ARE NOT GUILTY OF IT freeborn hiss.
Hahahahhahah,d black guy get bad mouth self
Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
I choputas not mbok! Linda take note!
80% of white skin is racist.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Na real wa for ppl
chai
How stupid...crazy silly throlls!
The world is a free place. Guy the choice is yours.
NO ONE CAN PLEASE THE WORLD
What is wrong with some people?
Nawa ooo someone just dey drink panadol for another person wahala
Cuz we gonna be forever and you don't have to be scared okay but I do understand if you say slow and to me I'm been slow right now cuz if I was to act on the way I really feel right now I would run away from here down to your place and get married to you right away
Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly join link at http://dollarjob.online/app.php?invite=72718.. It's real