News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Exclusive photos from Don Jazzy's surprise birthday party last night
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
36 comments:
Happy people! Happy birthday to him
D Don Dada!
Happy birthday Don, when you go marry...in Koredo's voice 🎶
Bottle of wine, #500k... that's all I saw oo
Long Live LIB
is that not Emma Nyra, eehhh ghen ghen
Happy birthday to him.
This guy is eating money o but why is he not married huh
hapi bday jazzy
Happy birthday to him
Hbd to him
GOOD TO SEE!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
*****************************evry birthday celebration ix a suprised one for Linda ************xo Don no knw say dem dey organise b8day for am ???????????????
The owner of ESCAPE be owing staffs over six months salaries....why is this man wicked?
Happy birthday @Don.
Person worwor finish..do worwor hairstyle...i mean @Rekado banks....Still you go wan snap deyy pout yeye mouth....mtchew....dey bring tongue out like say @Iyanya Na yourfuck partner.
HBD
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Mogul bash
How old is he? When is he getting married bcos he is over ripe for marriage.lol.HBD don baba J.
Happy Birthday to him.
Nice.~Nwa_Nsukka
That one follow...Happy birthday my man. God bless
That's not nice of the female artists. Only emmy naira came through😳
Congratulations to Don Jassy on your birthday....but time don reach make you marry abi you too like to dey take am for your anus ni......lol
Is he still having sex with Papa Omisore?
Don baba J!
#iShoot #iEdit
Congratulations
Shey he don finally comot from 30 years ni??? Linda take note!
Nice one!happy birthday to him
Which one is John Walker again? Linda!!!! Its Johnnie oooo!!
gd 4 them
As in. Mesef see her. She and iyanya must have a thing for each other
I dey suspect Linda ikeji and don jazzy
I see am too o....with Iyanya. Hmmmm, hmmmm mm, hmmmmmm