"This is to inform the general public that arising from some security situations available to Bauchi State Government, it has become imperative to impose a ban on all public gatherings and processions in the state with immediate effect. All security agencies are hereby directed to ensure strict compliance with this directive."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 25 November 2016
Security: Bauchi State Govt impose ban on public gatherings and processions with immediate effect
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
18 comments:
That's good to avoid stories that touch...
Lol...to avoid stories that touch
Madness! And how does this stop terrorism huh?HOPE THIS INCLUDE GATHERING OF UNA IN UNA MOSQUE HUH? shameless governor that's how it start small time now he will ban churches, HAUSAS ARE THE ONLY PROBLEM OF THIS DEAD COUNTRY CALL NIGERIA, how i wish they will leave their own.
That's good
Good one.Bauchi is one of the hotbeds of religious intolerance and political rascality.Anything that will avert tension of any kind should be upheld
Madness! And how does this stop terrorism huh?HOPE THIS INCLUDE GATHERING OF UNA IN UNA MOSQUE HUH? shameless governor that's how it start small time now he will ban churches, HAUSAS ARE THE ONLY PROBLEM OF THIS DEAD COUNTRY CALL NIGERIA, how i wish they will leave their own.
it wont b easy for people to cope
GOD PASS UNA EVIL MUSLIM LEADERS
hmm
And what exactly do they define as 'public gathering and processions'?
Ok,seen
Nooooo... Because of their inability to protect her citizens, that should be a reason to take away people's right to public gathering!
AUTHORITY SPEAKING
Good for them sha.
It's for the best. Linda take note!
HMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495
Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,,09055555495
HmmmhHmmmh... I wonder.
http://Dollarnize.com/?share=425327