News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
may God bless u dear....hapi survival baby boy
This baby will grow up to be great dem neva nw
God bless her
Awww... God bless you Mam. #kindness
You sure??? Why the pickin come begin dey frown face like that??? i dey suspect foul play ohhhh......@@@@@Bia Bia
Awwwwww! God bless her. Linda take note!
I lik dis kind of good news. God bless her real good.
Wow...he's such a cutie
Awwww
Very Nice.
Awwwwww so nice of her,cute boy
Cute boy. Your comment will be visible after approval.
God bless u and the baby in Jesus name amen
Eyah! May God bless herLib addict#just passing#
God is wonderful ...merited happiness
wao. God bless your heart and thanks for saving his life.
KENYAN WOMAN!!! The quality of writing on your blog is deteriorating at an alarming rate!!! You cannot say Kenya Woman!!!
18 comments:
may God bless u dear....hapi survival baby boy
This baby will grow up to be great dem neva nw
God bless her
Awww... God bless you Mam. #kindness
You sure??? Why the pickin come begin dey frown face like that??? i dey suspect foul play ohhhh......@@@@@Bia Bia
Awwwwww! God bless her. Linda take note!
I lik dis kind of good news. God bless her real good.
Wow...he's such a cutie
Awwww
Very Nice.
Awwwwww so nice of her,cute boy
Cute boy.
God bless u and the baby in Jesus name amen
Eyah! May God bless her
God is wonderful
wao. God bless your heart and thanks for saving his life.
KENYAN WOMAN!!! The quality of writing on your blog is deteriorating at an alarming rate!!! You cannot say Kenya Woman!!!