Photos: See what these monkeys were spotted doing on top of an expensive car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Photos: See what these monkeys were spotted doing on top of an expensive car

These photos were posted by a Thai Facebook user today... Another photo after the cut.

37 comments:

LOL, THEY WERE TRYING TO LIVE LARGE FOR ONCE NA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Space for mating can still be anywhere.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

ROBBEN said...

We call that expensive mating

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

LOL....Linda,bad girl!...erm,what were they doing if i may ask?.

No be small thing o! Ew I cover my eyes with the bloody of heaven. I refuse to be corrupted.FREEBORN LAUGH. LINDA KILLARY KILLINGTON IKEJI SO NA WHERE UR EYES REACH BE THIS HUH?repent oo. eww no be only humans go go hell oo include these kind animal oo they leave bush come dey do am on top of some ones car what a badluck hmm. PLEASE CALL FESTUS KEYAMO THE UNDER MANGO LAWYER TO SUE THESE MONKEYS FOR PUBLIC DISTURBANCE and public fuck.
freeborn wept for this end time apc monkeys.

No be small thing o! Ew I cover my eyes with the bloody of heaven. I refuse to be corrupted.FREEBORN LAUGH. LINDA KILLARY KILLINGTON IKEJI SO NA WHERE UR EYES REACH BE THIS HUH?repent oo. eww no be only humans go go hell oo include these kind animal oo they leave bush come dey do am on top of some ones car what a badluck hmm. PLEASE CALL FESTUS KEYAMO THE UNDER MANGO LAWYER TO SUE THESE MONKEYS FOR PUBLIC DISTURBANCE and public fuck.
freeborn wept for this end time apc monkeys.

Can you imagine...no chills whatsoever!

Gbenga Popoola said...

They were literally fucking on a solar yellow VW....Loool

What were they doing Linda?

If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.

Aii!.... shege jaguar!

Long Live LIB

On top person expensive car? The monkeys sure have taste for good tins.. #givamback

Linda, pls how is this of any relevance.. Your mind is polluted.

baby girl said...

Lindaaaa

Hahaha

Na wa oo

Meaning expensive shit

Lolz d owner Ned to take them to jail asap

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lmao. You this freeborn eh.u be case file.😂😂😂

lol. Linda Ajoo nwaa.

funny monkies

Monkey dey do doggy style...

hahaha free them joor. meanwhile, check out the forum column on LIS, really cool.

LOL!

Lol call of duty

Guess its a Primates thing.
Humans fuck anywhere too.

Emy said...

dats wot i call monkey businez.

They would end up knocking the engine of that car.

Dan said...

Ye

tall nice guy lookin for a mature lady for a serious relationship. whatsapps(08133728087)

No be their fault that place is like a bed in thier eyes

Hehehehe,no time joor. Mating on an expensive car could bring them cute babies. If I hear

Monkey need enjoyment too

Every tin APC.. even monkeys.. Lol

Official King Maker said...

This guy, you don finish me ehn. This your comment is so funny, from giving Miss Linda a new name to saying the monkey will be going to hell.