More stunning photos of Folorunsho Alakija's Iranian daughter-in-law
Naza is the wife of Folarin, one of the sons of richest Black woman, Folorunsho Alakija. The couple got married over the weekend in Lagos. More photos after the cut.
Stunning huh? Please where is the stunning please? THE ONLY THING I SAW HERE IS DRY fair BONE WITH HEAVY MAGIC MAKEUP NOTING MORE. hope alakija son is equal to the task when ever the bitch is tired and will decide divorce him because i see this marriage as ZArHA BUHARI AND INDIMI SON OWN.IT IS CALLED temporal holiday marriage.
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
25 comments:
Okay,seen.
She dated Rob Kardashian! Beautiful woman!
Beautiful lady,x
Asa. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 25th & 26th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Absolutely stunning
More Iranian oil deal
Oil money...no stress
Beautiful!!!
BEAUTIFUL
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Foolish boy , no Nigerian girl you can marry , now this will allow free entry of middle eastern terrorists into the country
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Beautiful... dee
That her neck piece alone can change my life. God bless me
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
Shez so pretty congrats to d couple
lovely
ozugonu Lindz
She's a beauty to behold! Lucky for any of her kids that will resemble her though.
Our Naija brothers will leave all the fine girls we have and go marry oyibo. It is well
Cutie
Congratulations to them