Friday, 25 November 2016

Lol. Photo of the day

That soup looks really good! :-)

43 comments:

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Go marry. Just talk say na d cassava catch ur eye.

Hahahah,nothing Hahahah,nothing person no go see. Linda are you sure it's d soup that you are looking at

There. Is really something about this shape that is tending

Na wa oh. LINDA KILLARY KILLINGTON IKEJI SO U NO WAN REPENT HUH? SO U NEVER HEAR ABOUT THE COMING OF GOD HUH? Freeborn wept for u. The love you have for dick dey make me to advice u to join sahhara and get ur own transition for ur own dick . WHAT AN END TIME CORRUPTED SOUP FROM PIT OF IMMORALITY.

Na pass I dey pass o. Http:// superjobs.xyz/?ref=18380

Na only soup u see? Linda u know d other one is ur Logo.

Rubbish. Next! Linda see to that case

Yall play too much,lol.

Blackfriday is on. Check www.konga.com/dallomarkert.

Linda I support you jor, the soup looks so good that I'm even hungry looking at it. I will eat and lick the plate even.

Disgusting for a meal!

no respect for dick

Chai!!
Manhood don suffer.

Warrisdis! Linda take note!

D Eba too can fill a womans stomach 4 9months
Signed
LibBadBoy

The things that excite you are quite amazing and appalling. Sad.

haha

Such a perverse world,mtew!

This Freeborn is a big time clown lol

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

You know wetin dey inside that soup?,if you chop na belle go shoot out.

Ike Louisa said...

It doesn't look good at all in fact the hunger will seize once I see this.

Ike Louisa said...

Or what's the msg the giver is trying to deliver. Their cup of tea anyway

The size of the dick is not bad sha

Oghenetega said...

Soup with Cassava Flour Moulded to ur satisfaction... Oya 4d Ladies
Mk una Chop

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

men don suffer with this their egg plant,imagine using eba abi na fufu to mood the cassava.lol good to see.

What a wait of time.

This person 2 get time o. Linda u try

NA WAOH!

Mind set

Lolz abi ooo

Lili teaching us bad bad tins,we're still lil Pikin #coverface lolz

mydendowed said...

Cucumber soup and Cassava Eba. What a waste>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

jhamza204@gmail.com said...

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=376896
Youth empowerment for nigerians

Linda u 2 spoil

rubbish...

tall nice guy lookin for a mature lady for a serious relationship. whatsapps(08133728087)

Hahahaha. Good for ladies

Maimuna Rosy said...

This is not funny at all.

The soup looks very good indeed! Lol

Long Live LIB

Linda you no go leave all these yeye things go search for your N500 million man.
I hope by the time you find him, he no go think say you don spoil finish.

The things dat excite Linda. Disgusting