LIS is giving away another N1million +plenty Christmas Giveaways. Get ready!
Linda Ikeji Social will be giving away another one million Naira to its users soon. Details on how you can participate and win will be announced later tomorrow. There will also be a lot of Christmas Giveaways on LIS which will start on the second week of December...but you have to register now and build your followers as its mostly active users with followers that will benefit from the amazing freebies. Join us now at www.lindaikejisocial.com
**************************Linda limme alone..... Ayam not doing again *********u go hype my hope finish....... Emesia mburu Aaron gbara aka.... Others go dey give testimonies......... 20k.....dix dat...... And my job go be watch woman....
E ya! This follow follow thing don tire me oo, and I must do am otherwise no dough. I just need to participate so that I can have my own share. Noted Linda
Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
Making sense. Earn cool cash without stress...get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 25th & 26th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
but aunty Linda u didnt follow me on LIS and i didnt get anything for the glo card give away o abeg follow me they grow my followers so that i go get hope for wining o
Hehehehe. Aunty Linda, Me i have join the bad gangs.lol. I must eat your Christmas chicken. Everyone follow me Chika Chy and i'll follow you back Asap.
Ass licker.. Is you and your family that will never go far in life. Moron. Did you ever ask yourself what's her business with Charly boy *Area Fada *? Uncelebrated pig.
Ass licker.. Is you and your family that will never go far in life. Moron. Did you ever ask yourself what's her business with Charly boy *Area Fada *? Uncelebrated pig. Holla Jhay God punish you.
I don't get the idea of ur so called social media platform. It's just centered around give aways. I think u should let ur platform flow naturally. What happens when u stop with the giveaways? Or u don't intend to stop? I think you should see how ur platform can succeed without these giveaways. Bearing in mind that the success of an online platform is the total number of active users and not registers users. The platform as a social network has 1001 flaws but u haven't rectified because ur only focus is just to get People to register. I registered but I wasn't impressed with the layout so I left. I was back there to see if uve made changes to wat fans complained about but u haven't. Focus ma'am focus
Want easy way to make money this Christmas? Just 12500 to make 50k in 2 weeks! Yes just 2 weeks without doing nothing! Follow me on lis @msfinest Jennifer then inbox to start making your money
Linda abeg dis year own make E no pass my head oo,cos I cross my leg here since January as buhari no fulfil him mumu 5k abeg we believe in you jare,sote buhari de follow do Mmm..abeg share am reach me oo
And your business is what exactly? Linda is the boss. Ride on Linda and don't look at naysayers, they really do exist and they must exist. But Godwins all the time. Linda rocks!!!!
Of cos it will rock for u.. Linda has already made you her PA... U must surely win something because they kind of publicity she gives u is overwhelming. If u stand of same pedestrian with everyone else u won't win shishi.
I will not die of hunger. After my hopes been raised that my 3months salary that has not been paid will be paid last week, but up till today no dine has been paid . I will have to trek back home today to an empty house no food nothing . I will just go to my neighbours house when I get home when I know she is cooking and volunteer to wash plate for her. Maybe she will be able to spare me some food and I pray somebody will reach out to me. Thank you chiochio9014@yahoo.com
91 comments:
Wow... But pls Dnt forget Lib too!
boss chick u too much jor
Hmmmm linda wat of LIB
Signed
LibBadBoy
What about LIB???
Yay!
Long Live LIB
Everything is now all abt LIS???
Not so cool
BossChic,i dey your side wella.LOL...Very Nice.
How can someone build his followers ooh
**************************Linda limme alone..... Ayam not doing again *********u go hype my hope finish....... Emesia mburu Aaron gbara aka.... Others go dey give testimonies......... 20k.....dix dat...... And my job go be watch woman....
Good luck to us
yayyy
LONELY HOUSE WIFE OPENS HER PANT FOR YOU TO WATCH- SEE HERE
I hope and pray I will be selected. God bless you Linda
LIS rocks!
Ok o
bt linda 1 mill is too small nah.do small increment,plz...........
Interesting! Linda helping Nigerians since the blogging age
Be like say we go begin buy followers to get the giveaway... dee
Yay! Follow me @Ogbunambala Eddy I will follow back immediately
NICE ONE!
OK 👌!
Nice! Well done!
I am already over ready....hope no magomago for this year promo
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
GHANIAN GIRL SHOWS HER ASSET ON WEBCAM..SEE HERE
Follow me on LIS oloyede kayode and i follow back.
Good to know.
Fuck yourself with all this ur Nonsense giveaways! You're exchanging people's destiny with your spiritual giveaway. Idiot.
Yaaaay! Follow me on LIS @hollajhay, I'll follow back
You're a pathetic fool. Enemy of progress, keep it up and you won't go far in life.
Nice, I beg make una follow me @ Lie, me too wan win.
Linda, am still waiting for my 20k alert o, i never receive am o
What abt we on LIB don't 4gt us oh
Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
Well done aunty Linda!
Making sense. Earn cool cash without stress...get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 25th & 26th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Follow me on LIS I do follow back asap
https://www.lindaikejisocial.com/itamabdk
but aunty Linda u didnt follow me on LIS and i didnt get anything for the glo card give away o
abeg follow me they grow my followers so that i go get hope for wining o
na Nimelda talk am
but aunty Linda u didnt follow me on LIS and i didnt get anything for the glo card give away o
abeg follow me they grow my followers so that i go get hope for wining o
na Nimelda talk am
Nice.. Follow me @Stella Ahwe
Follow me on lis senseworld, will follow back
That reminds me,How far ur blogging business?
You want us to be navigating ur two site. Lib is OK for me. I get all d info I need here.
Jesus is coming back again, how ready are you??
http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=25846
Follow me @kimberly's Touch.
Hehehehe. Aunty Linda, Me i have join the bad gangs.lol. I must eat your Christmas chicken. Everyone follow me Chika Chy and i'll follow you back Asap.
Ass licker.. Is you and your family that will never go far in life. Moron.
Ass licker.. Is you and your family that will never go far in life. Moron. Did you ever ask yourself what's her business with Charly boy *Area Fada *? Uncelebrated pig.
I don't get the idea of ur so called social media platform. It's just centered around give aways. I think u should let ur platform flow naturally. What happens when u stop with the giveaways? Or u don't intend to stop? I think you should see how ur platform can succeed without these giveaways. Bearing in mind that the success of an online platform is the total number of active users and not registers users. The platform as a social network has 1001 flaws but u haven't rectified because ur only focus is just to get People to register. I registered but I wasn't impressed with the layout so I left. I was back there to see if uve made changes to wat fans complained about but u haven't. Focus ma'am focus
Want easy way to make money this Christmas?
Just 12500 to make 50k in 2 weeks! Yes just 2 weeks without doing nothing! Follow me on lis @msfinest Jennifer then inbox to start making your money
Remember LIB too
Kindly follow LIS my MuziKpage @jezzybaby listen, share and download my songs.
Kindly follow jezzybaby on LIS my Muzikpage @jezzybaby listen, share and download my songs.
Wtf
You better join LIS now and help yourself olodo....foolow me @jezzybaby Muzikpage @jezzybaby listen, share and download my songs.
Please easy with the giveaways so that we all on the LIS don't look like it's just a hustle
Ok na
Na wa o! Everything now fr LIS and nothing again for LIB. Make I kuku quit LIB den
I beg make una sit down here ooo and leave us for LIS...we don dash una LIB
Linda abeg dis year own make E no pass my head oo,cos I cross my leg here since January as buhari no fulfil him mumu 5k abeg we believe in you jare,sote buhari de follow do Mmm..abeg share am reach me oo
Yes ooo please don't forget LIB.
Well done Linda you're the boss.
Linda is the real deal.
Lazy people envying busy creative people since 1900. Linda don't mind these failures who can't do anything to save their situations.
And your business is what exactly?
Linda is the boss.
Ride on Linda and don't look at naysayers, they really do exist and they must exist. But Godwins all the time.
Linda rocks!!!!
GROW YOUR BITCOIN BY 5% DAILY - 100% IN 20 DAYS
www.facebook.com/shopenix www.instagram.com/shopenix
You'll be glad you did.
Yaaaay!
Am ready ooo,pls share am reach my side o, otherwise I fit loss appetite till the end of the year
Jesus is coming back again, how ready are you??
http://ourjob.online/?ref=38682
All now for LIS and none for LIB readers. No p, make I better quit LIB then cos this is another form of racism.
I still cnt sign up,it's telling me my first & last names must contain letters only and datz exactly what they contain
Lili don't let dis 1 pass me.
Follow me on LIS .....Eva Diva
Of cos it will rock for u.. Linda has already made you her PA... U must surely win something because they kind of publicity she gives u is overwhelming. If u stand of same pedestrian with everyone else u won't win shishi.
stella u are taking dis ting too personal,make u no go give urself HBP or bust vessel ugly winch
Plz follow me on lis @ Gloria glo
I will not die of hunger. After my hopes been raised that my 3months salary that has not been paid will be paid last week, but up till today no dine has been paid . I will have to trek back home today to an empty house no food nothing . I will just go to my neighbours house when I get home when I know she is cooking and volunteer to wash plate for her. Maybe she will be able to spare me some food and I pray somebody will reach out to me. Thank you chiochio9014@yahoo.com