Kunle Afolayan auditions 7 albinos for a movie project
Top movie director, Kunle Afolayan took to Instagram to
share a photo of himself with seven albinos today. The pic was taken after a
closed-door audition with them for a movie project.
Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.
31 comments:
Seen!
Follow me on LIS @hollajhay, I'll follow back ASAP
There's beauty in diversity!
Auditioning them is not the problem..
Will he pay them well..?
Awesome!.Very Nice.
So cool
Great initiative, Bravo Sir 👏
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
see see my goldfish..my fresh bobo..i celebrate you love...oyin
Lol...i wonder what will be the name of the movie
These albinos are beautiful and clean
That's great.
Alrite
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I wonder how they will manage to read their script.
nice
Seen.
Seen.
For a moment I thought they were whites
A move with a difference..!!!
....a move with a difference!!!
That's nice. The girl is beautiful
Instead of wondering about your own idiocity and useless life...
Happy for them. This one go be must watch oh...
No! He will suffer them well. Mumu question. Radarada
Bt Mr kunle keeps telling us he loses money on previous projects yet he embarks on new ones. Am a fan of your work bros but which should we believe?
fizofly
Very proud of you my fave sugarboy. Get ready. God's just starting with you.
Coming from an illiterate whore who has a pussy for a brain, your parents must be really proud �� �� ��