KCEE, YOUR MESSAGE IS VERY CLEAR THAT IS THE BEST WAY TO ANSWER A BIG FOOL!
NIGERIANS ALL KNOW THAT YOU WERE ALREADY A SUPERSTAR ,AND HAVE WON MANY AWARDS BOTH LOCALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY BEFORE YOU BROUGHT THE LEAN AND HUNGRY-LOOKING HARRYSONG INTO FIVESTAR MUSIC TO REHABILITATE HIM.
NOW THE IDIOT IS CLAIMING THAT HE IS THE GOD THAT CREATED YOU!
HARRYSONG IS AN INGRATE BUT HE WILL SOON DISCOVER THAT HIS "MAN-O-WAR SONGS" WILL NOT TAKE HIM ANYWHERE.
HE COULD LEFT, LIKE IYANYA, A MEGA STAR DID , WITHOUT TRYING TO DESTROY THE IMAGE OF A MUSIC COMPANY THAT WAS FEEDING UP TILL YESTERDAY! GOD WILL PUNISH HIM!
KCEE, come and write just one song all on your own and make it a hit,then we can justify your awards, if not, pack them up, cos u aint getting nothing anymore
I will not die of hunger. After my hopes been raised that my 3months salary that has not been paid will be paid last week, but up till today no dine has been paid . I will have to trek back home today to an empty house no food nothing . I will just go to my neighbours house when I get home when I know she is cooking and volunteer to wash plate for her. Maybe she will be able to spare me some food and I pray somebody will reach out to me too. Thank you chiochio9014@yahoo.com
18 comments:
Quite a collection Kae!
Congrats to him
He don't deserve these awards, they belong to harrysong, he wrote all kcee's hit track
Wetin he dey Sing.?
The Award Harrysong won 4 Him abi which one & they won't still acknowledge the poor Man....
They should continue oooo
Wetin he dey Sing.?
The Award Harrysong won 4 Him abi which one & they won't still acknowledge the poor Man....
They should continue oooo
Good for him. Linda take note!
Hmmmmm,nice
KCEE, YOUR MESSAGE IS VERY CLEAR THAT IS THE BEST WAY TO ANSWER A BIG FOOL!
NIGERIANS ALL KNOW THAT YOU WERE ALREADY A SUPERSTAR ,AND HAVE WON MANY AWARDS BOTH LOCALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY BEFORE YOU BROUGHT THE LEAN AND HUNGRY-LOOKING HARRYSONG INTO FIVESTAR MUSIC TO REHABILITATE HIM.
NOW THE IDIOT IS CLAIMING THAT HE IS THE GOD THAT CREATED YOU!
HARRYSONG IS AN INGRATE BUT HE WILL SOON DISCOVER THAT HIS "MAN-O-WAR SONGS" WILL NOT TAKE HIM ANYWHERE.
HE COULD LEFT, LIKE IYANYA, A MEGA STAR DID , WITHOUT TRYING TO DESTROY THE IMAGE OF A MUSIC COMPANY THAT WAS FEEDING UP TILL YESTERDAY! GOD WILL PUNISH HIM!
KCEE, come and write just one song all on your own and make it a hit,then we can justify your awards, if not, pack them up, cos u aint getting nothing anymore
go nd marry
who gvs a rat's hoot?
Good for him,congratulations anyway.
NA WAOH...
He is trying
I will not die of hunger. After my hopes been raised that my 3months salary that has not been paid will be paid last week, but up till today no dine has been paid . I will have to trek back home today to an empty house no food nothing . I will just go to my neighbours house when I get home when I know she is cooking and volunteer to wash plate for her. Maybe she will be able to spare me some food and I pray somebody will reach out to me too. Thank you chiochio9014@yahoo.com
You could buy those things from the Flea-market.