'Oh Mahama, I am just looking for you to fondle you and squeeze you, aaaaah. You are a real man. What do you want from me? My breasts, my buttocks, my thighs or my 'tonga'? Come and enjoy them for free and go. Even if you won't pay me, come and enjoy me and go. I, Adoley, I am asking you to come and enjoy 'tonga' for free and go.'Watch the hilarious video below:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Ghanaian lady offers free sex to President Mahama (Video)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
Lol Cray cray
lol deres nothin person no go see for dis life
Na so craze dey start..lol
Please Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com
End time bitch. What an end time fan. NO BE ONLY FREE SEX WHAT OF FREE SUCK HUH? when he comes now u will be the first to rush to social media to broadcast it u don dey invite the thunder that will strike u now.
OVER TO JOBLESS GHANAIANS BOYS FREE SEX IN THE HOUSE.
FPlease Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com
Sorry, the president is not interested
hmmm
Mtchew
Lwkm...She is actually saying that in Ga.😅😅
I pray sense into some girls head!
Attention seeker
! is it that easy to have it with a president!
MtchewwwwWW!
This stupid woman is just seeking Freeborn's attention.
Nonsense!
Lol Chicken
OKORO UPGRADED
All these free sexual offering's lately!
She no get work
Na she sabi mbok! Linda take note!
*****************************he he he he Hehehehhehe...... Presido...... Dax a trap..... Dix babe HIV don get grand children..........
Silly shameless pervert! #Sic
HMMMM THAT'S JUST LADIES FOR YOU!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
That is rubissh
Obviously, she has no self respect talkless of self esteem ........Shameless moron
Linda, the title of this post should have been"Ghanian prostitute offer free sex to John Mahama
wahala dey o
She wan share HIV...disgusting!
Rubbish.
Lolz you go fear nah
Mtecwwwwww