experts.
The
program which has evolved into a reality program due to its richness in
content and entertainment has been dubbed the world's largest
entrepreneurship reality TV show. It is set to empower thousands of
Nigerians this year and in years to come maintaining a sustainable and
consistent delivery of unique content. The record breaking reality
program has million of audience and is set to attract more in 2017
airing in different countries across Africa.
As
the World’s Largest Entrepreneurship Reality Show, A.Y.E reality TV
does not follow the traditional knock out format of other reality shows
rather it features the most dynamic, interesting and diverse
entrepreneurs, juxtaposed by the intrigue and excitement of the CIA
segment (Caught in the act.) an agent establishing the credibility,
incredibility and fraudulence of businesses.
All
in all A.Y.E reality show serves a weekly TV menu of amazing ideas,
startling facts, statistics and some interesting insights into the
economics of Nigeria and Africa as a whole. What sets A.Y.E apart from
other entrepreneurial reality shows is that it also caters for grass
roots entrepreneurs like artisans and farmers. The show is a very
rich mix of entertainment, edutainment and infotainment!
The
good news to applicants who didn't make it this year is to remain
focused and not discouraged but rather look out for the program next
year. Everyone cannot be empowered at the same time with limited
resources; as entrepreneurs we have to keep trying. The organisation has
vowed to give free training to unsuccessful applicants to prepare them
and their businesses for the program next year.
The top notch dinner event tomorrow
is set to attract dignitaries and business moguls. I am not allowed to
give the venue as it is a strictly by invitation event (make some people
no go gate crash lol) but trust me i will publish pictures of the event
next week.
Congratulations
to all those who made it. I encourage you all to use the grant and
support wisely. Big ups to Africa's Young Entrepreneurs (A.Y.E) for
their believe and investment in the lives of Nigerian youth.
see below for short clips of the program
A.Y.E judges speak about Nigerian Entrepreneurs:
https://www.you tube.com/watch?v=u8qCqSQYPCo& feature=youtu.be
https://www.you
Innovative business ideas: : https://www.youtube.com /watch?v=WjBGQ6FWwes&feature= youtu.be
A.Y.E CIA agent, identifies fake businesses (CIA means "CAUGHT IN THE ACT" a segment in the program): https://www.youtube.
Follow A.Y.E on twitter: @AYEorganisation . Facebook : Africa's Young Entrepreneurs . Instagram : AfricasYoungEntrepreneurs so as not to miss AYEEN2017
19 comments:
okay. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 25th & 26th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Great initiative...
Chai I miss this program this year
Wow ! I love what this woman is doing may God bless her
@linda I am one of them, I still can't believe it
Ayeen u r the best
Sis Linda thank you for your advise, I was sad because I miss the program this year but Wil look out for it next year
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Dats nice! Linda take note!
is a welcomed development
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Aso villa demo day empowered only four people .This program empower 500. It's time govt start to work with organizations like this. Abegi dey have the solutions
wow this is a kool tv program, what channel is it showing pls.
Nice show
Ayeen is only a PR program. Fake people!!!
Wow! Some people are just too good. Eg,linda and this woman. Keep doing the goos work