Aliko Dangote pictured with Femi Otedola as he's honoured by Coventry U.K
Aliko was honoured by Coventry U.K. Doctorate today in London. The billionaire businessmen and close friends were also spotted at Arsenal/PSG match yesterday in London. See that pic after the cut..
28 comments:
Where is Peter naw? He's not performing iyawo duties today?
Congrats to him!
cool. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 25th & 26th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Good
Big Men 👬 with Big Lifestyle
Well deserved
Na wa o, last week nah UI now UK nxt go be UN, money good o
Hmmmm,God bless me o,money too sweet abeg.
tall nice guy lookin for a mature lady for a serious relationship. whatsapps(08133728087)
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
League of biggest boys. Linda take note!
When two billionaires jam together,good for them.
Dem try... dee
See men.....billionaires
Award well deserved More..... https://goo.gl/FOm57G Grace
congrats
wow lounge biko YOLO!
MEn of timber and caliber
I luv the man's simplicity.
Otedola is Dangote's handbag.
Big boys
Why is Dangote looking drowsy like this? Lol
Big boys
Why Coventry Sir? You are too big for Coventry. Imperial or Warwick please spot him soon. Well done!!!
Congratulations to you sir