Influencing huh? And this one na some ones future wife huh?Freeborn wept!Eww apc come carry una supporter o SEE HER FALLing FLAT SMALL BREAST WEY DON FALL LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI APC SCAM GOVERNMENT.
Well, It's not like Rih force any of her fans to go braless or dress in a certain way, you know? Its the girl's choice to free ha stuff nd Rih shouldn't be blamed for it. And the girl might not even be a fan or knw who Rih is.
And this one have parent.....she should remove the top and go out naked so that we would know she's a fashonista.........I pity her family, because this one has gone gaga
Linda with d fastest network! Ur page still takes forever to load pls bandwidth or do whatever it take to get ur page load fast. Secondly stop promoting ur friend Denrele and his friend (LGTB) God cannot be mocked or deceived. Make ur money from it blog but keep ur sense open.
Anony 11:10 thank you. Been thinking its my phone that or has problem or something but when I go to other sites it loads fast.Linda don get money and don get other options but LIB wey bring all those options she wan kill am.
Roxfort travels and Tour. Apply for your CNADA,USA and SHENGEN student/visiting visa. #NO DOWN PAYMENT, #NO JOINT ACCOUNT# For more information: 08168991308
Okay,lets be fair here. If we Nigerians feel it's okay for Rihanna or Nicki Minaj to go topless why lash out on fellow Africans who same. Personal opinion.
42 comments:
Mtcheww
Good for her
Lol.. same people who said rihanna looked nice will still be the ones to bash this one..
Long Live LIB
It's Rihanna not Kim abi? Kuntinu!
But na wa o...going naked is not a thing of shame anymore hummm.
Nawa!!!
Smh. .....
Congratulations to her na
Influencing huh? And this one na some ones future wife huh?Freeborn wept!Eww apc come carry una supporter o SEE HER FALLing FLAT SMALL BREAST WEY DON FALL LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI APC SCAM GOVERNMENT.
Hmmmmmmm
She looks good! Still don't get why breasts are sexualized!
HER LIFE.
Height of madness... #Sic
Still much better than a transgender,when u see a transgender in Nigeria,just remember he's one of the people Linda Ikeji's influencing
Hehehe is ok is ok
Erm....😌😌😌
Well, It's not like Rih force any of her fans to go braless or dress in a certain way, you know? Its the girl's choice to free ha stuff nd Rih shouldn't be blamed for it. And the girl might not even be a fan or knw who Rih is.
CIVILIZATION is coming closer..Lol
Kip it up.. d sky is ur limit...#olD age okpo#
Hmmmm...
Her life.
And this one have parent.....she should remove the top and go out naked so that we would know she's a fashonista.........I pity her family, because this one has gone gaga
Naso na
Live your life... If it suits you carry on.
The breast is not bad though.
You will never know, because you are a pervert.
lol
lol
lol
biko Lindz leave rihanna alone
Gbam!
Just like Linda Ikeji is encouraging GAY and Transgender persons!
It's that Kimbot who's always walking around exposing her fake body parts. At least what Rihanna shows is real.
those this really count for been noticed...its really sympathetic if she thinks so.
A-Hole! Freeborn wept ko Freeborn wrecked ni? You are a funny idiot sha.
Linda with d fastest network! Ur page still takes forever to load pls bandwidth or do whatever it take to get ur page load fast. Secondly stop promoting ur friend Denrele and his friend (LGTB) God cannot be mocked or deceived. Make ur money from it blog but keep ur sense open.
See munachi dominic! International prostitute.ashawo of Africa ! I spit on your face.fool
Anony 11:10 thank you. Been thinking its my phone that or has problem or something but when I go to other sites it loads fast.Linda don get money and don get other options but LIB wey bring all those options she wan kill am.
Ofcuz what do you expect.your blood is gay.
Roxfort travels and Tour.
Apply for your CNADA,USA and SHENGEN student/visiting visa. #NO DOWN PAYMENT, #NO JOINT ACCOUNT#
For more information: 08168991308
Ewu
Okay,lets be fair here. If we Nigerians feel it's okay for Rihanna or Nicki Minaj to go topless why lash out on fellow Africans who same. Personal opinion.
Rihanna is very successful, Linda you can't deny that. She's powerful and you Linda will tremble before her. You sound like a local bush girl