It's Halloween weekend this Saturday & all the freaks and monsters will be out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

It's Halloween weekend this Saturday & all the freaks and monsters will be out

57 will be hosting the ghouls on Saturday 29th October 2016when the moon is full (11. 00PM). So dress up if you dare – the sexiest, scariest and most creative costumes will get a spooktacular treat

DJ Prince will be the Pied-piper, enchanting your feet to move all night.

It’s going to be a fright night

23 comments:

Is gonna makesense

LOL PLS AND PLS WHEN DID NIGERIANS START CELEBRITING HALLOWEEN. DKM PLS

Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Oh yeah...#Cool

Awesome!

******************************shebi una don carry dat una Hallow and ween come again ??osukwa !!!!!!!! somtin I don't even knw whtx behind all d ratchet looking concepts

Halloween in Nigeria???? What is that country turning into?? Do they know the meaning of Halloween and why Americans celebrate it?? I am so disgusted by this ignorance and a show of shame.

Haloween wz celebrated in 9ja. Smh

TheRealAkon said...

Copy cat Nigerians ! Since when? Do you people even understand the concept?

Ashley said...

Nigerians now celebrate Halloween??? Smh.…

Ollie 78 said...

The height of ignorance!!! People will just be signing up into the devil's camp at any slightest opportunity.The origin of Halloween and the force behind it, they don't know! May God help you people with this * mo gbo mo ya * attitude.

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Making sense

adetomiwa said...

This Shit isnt in our culture... Why do we wanna be something we aint...
Halloween is nothing to start jumping for... Our Dumb celebs dont even know what it means.... Pulse Tv where you guys @.

Halloween in Naija??? When real witches and monsters commot, una no go fit handle the situation fa. Una go vamoose into Ze Ozer Room ne!!!

ABSOLUTE SHOW OF SHAME. AMERICANS WILL NEVER PROMOTE ANY OF YOUR TRADITIONS. INSTEAD THEY CONSIDER IT BARBARIC. JUST TO TELL YOU THIS GROUP OF NIGERIANS ARE PEOPLE WITH VERY LOW SELF ESTEEM.

Rubbish!!! the oyibo you are copying, how many times have they copied our own rich festival? The day wey we go get sense as blacks esp. for this naija na that day e go beta for us. Anybody that goes for that halloween trash has low or no self esteem.

Na Naija we dey, abeg o

As in! *rme*

I dn't knw d idea bhind dis halloween tin o bt 1tin 4sure is dat it comes straight 4rm d deepest pit of hellfire.imagin d insult God is taking frm us.celebratin witches nd demons nd yet ppl no dey fear dat Man up der.Anyways who halloween don epp?nobody nd e no go epp anybody.we all should jst b careful cos one day He is comin nd dis halloween dat go run.Mtcheeeeeew

Loving dis

Very soon Nigerians will celebrate July 4th.

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

This is Halloween not New Yam festival