One of the people Rihanna is influencing...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

One of the people Rihanna is influencing...(photo)

She stepped out in a see-through top without a  bra...see the full pic after the cut...

42 comments:

Mtcheww

Good for her

Lol.. same people who said rihanna looked nice will still be the ones to bash this one..

Long Live LIB

It's Rihanna not Kim abi? Kuntinu!

But na wa o...going naked is not a thing of shame anymore hummm.

Nawa!!!

kclub said...

Smh. .....

Congratulations to her na

Influencing huh? And this one na some ones future wife huh?Freeborn wept!Eww apc come carry una supporter o SEE HER FALLing FLAT SMALL BREAST WEY DON FALL LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI APC SCAM GOVERNMENT.

Hmmmmmmm

She looks good! Still don't get why breasts are sexualized!

HER LIFE.

Height of madness... #Sic

ladynamic said...

Still much better than a transgender,when u see a transgender in Nigeria,just remember he's one of the people Linda Ikeji's influencing

Hehehe is ok is ok

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Erm....😌😌😌

Well, It's not like Rih force any of her fans to go braless or dress in a certain way, you know? Its the girl's choice to free ha stuff nd Rih shouldn't be blamed for it. And the girl might not even be a fan or knw who Rih is.

CIVILIZATION is coming closer..Lol

Sofir3 said...

Kip it up.. d sky is ur limit...#olD age okpo#

Hmmmm...

Her life.

sholetoga said...

And this one have parent.....she should remove the top and go out naked so that we would know she's a fashonista.........I pity her family, because this one has gone gaga

javar10 said...

Naso na

Live your life... If it suits you carry on.

The breast is not bad though.

You will never know, because you are a pervert.

lol

lol

lol

biko Lindz leave rihanna alone

Gbam!

Just like Linda Ikeji is encouraging GAY and Transgender persons!

Goliano said...

It's that Kimbot who's always walking around exposing her fake body parts. At least what Rihanna shows is real.

david princess blessed said...

those this really count for been noticed...its really sympathetic if she thinks so.

A-Hole! Freeborn wept ko Freeborn wrecked ni? You are a funny idiot sha.

Linda with d fastest network! Ur page still takes forever to load pls bandwidth or do whatever it take to get ur page load fast. Secondly stop promoting ur friend Denrele and his friend (LGTB) God cannot be mocked or deceived. Make ur money from it blog but keep ur sense open.

Joy said...

See munachi dominic! International prostitute.ashawo of Africa ! I spit on your face.fool

Anony 11:10 thank you. Been thinking its my phone that or has problem or something but when I go to other sites it loads fast.Linda don get money and don get other options but LIB wey bring all those options she wan kill am.

Ofcuz what do you expect.your blood is gay.

Roxfort travels and Tour.
Apply for your CNADA,USA and SHENGEN student/visiting visa. #NO DOWN PAYMENT, #NO JOINT ACCOUNT#
For more information: 08168991308

Ewu

Chi said...

Okay,lets be fair here. If we Nigerians feel it's okay for Rihanna or Nicki Minaj to go topless why lash out on fellow Africans who same. Personal opinion.

Rihanna is very successful, Linda you can't deny that. She's powerful and you Linda will tremble before her. You sound like a local bush girl