Cute girl. By the way Linda, does she birth baby for another man aside Flavour? This one you're stressing it as if we don't know she's flavour's daughter
Oh boy! This Sandra is a damsel oh. She has indeed got it all! Good facial structure, intimidating frame and height, with well proportioned curves! Now that is what I call Beauty, the only attributes I am not sure of is her intellectual abilities judging from her choice of man!
Depends on who u marry o. If u go marry the likes of oshi baba or Obasonjo...na atutuboyo u go born o. Lolz....just kidding o abeg dnt take it to heart
42 comments:
She is also pregnant I can see that
so sweet.... #motherlylove
So lovely
Lovely.
One blogger recently claimed she's pregnant with the second child... Abeg someone should help me check thoroughly for a baby bump pls...Lol
Long Live LIB
Beautiful mum and daughter, nice one
pretty lady.i just love this lady.i love your shoes mamm
sophia Webster damn.ur just too classy
So cute
Beautiful
Good for her.
Cute girl. By the way Linda, does she birth baby for another man aside Flavour? This one you're stressing it as if we don't know she's flavour's daughter
Seen...
What job does she do sef?
Abi na just flavour's baby mama?
Seen...
What job does she do sef?
Abi na just flavour's baby mama?
THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL
Too cute! Linda take note!
Awwwwww!! Mother and daughter are So pretty, umu oma..
Oh boy! This Sandra is a damsel oh. She has indeed got it all! Good facial structure, intimidating frame and height, with well proportioned curves! Now that is what I call Beauty, the only attributes I am not sure of is her intellectual abilities judging from her choice of man!
Beautiful mama and her mini_me, awAwww! #GoalSoonest
She's beautiful!
Baby mama everywhere.... Nne Anna Ebiere baby is more beautiful than your own baby so try and born another one let the competition continue.....
CEEBaBy...
I love
Beautiful woman with her adorable daughter.
Wow I love this, I can't Waite to marry and have mine.cute baby I must say,flavour please do and marry this lady na
Playing with a kid with that kind of shoe on her leg?
nice pic!
make extra money daily at
http://Youthnize.com/?ref=253809
Labour's wife to be. She's pretty and tall.
Awwwwwwwwww she's so cute
Very lovely
aww cute
Beautiful Mother and Daughter!
What exactly is the news here? Next!
Beautiful
Flavour don't play with better things ~Nwa_Nsukka
such beauty y become a mans second option and not d main thing! how did flavour get this beuatiful woman? u deserve a nice man and a nice home.
You are such a clown!!! How can you say that about innocent children. No child is ugly ok!!!
Can't someone snatch this women from flavour??? After all he is unserious and greedy, na only am sabi better thing? Mtcheww...
I sight a baby bump too! This woman is so pretty!!!
Sandra's daughter is the exact replica of her dad...like say Flavour photocopy her and untop say na man she resemble, she still cute.
Depends on who u marry o. If u go marry the likes of oshi baba or Obasonjo...na atutuboyo u go born o. Lolz....just kidding o abeg dnt take it to heart