Lovely photo of Sandra Okagbue and her daughter with Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Lovely photo of Sandra Okagbue and her daughter with Flavour

Sandra pictured playing with her daughter, Gabrielle

42 comments:

She is also pregnant I can see that

VEEKEE FRESH said...

so sweet.... #motherlylove

So lovely

Lovely.

One blogger recently claimed she's pregnant with the second child... Abeg someone should help me check thoroughly for a baby bump pls...Lol

Long Live LIB

Beautiful mum and daughter, nice one

pretty lady.i just love this lady.i love your shoes mamm

sophia Webster damn.ur just too classy

So cute

Beautiful

Good for her.

Anna said...

Cute girl. By the way Linda, does she birth baby for another man aside Flavour? This one you're stressing it as if we don't know she's flavour's daughter

Seen...
What job does she do sef?
Abi na just flavour's baby mama?

Seen...
What job does she do sef?
Abi na just flavour's baby mama?

THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL

Too cute! Linda take note!

Awwwwww!! Mother and daughter are So pretty, umu oma..

Oh boy! This Sandra is a damsel oh. She has indeed got it all! Good facial structure, intimidating frame and height, with well proportioned curves! Now that is what I call Beauty, the only attributes I am not sure of is her intellectual abilities judging from her choice of man!

Beautiful mama and her mini_me, awAwww! #GoalSoonest

She's beautiful!

Baby mama everywhere.... Nne Anna Ebiere baby is more beautiful than your own baby so try and born another one let the competition continue.....

CEEBaBy...

I love

Beautiful woman with her adorable daughter.

Wow I love this, I can't Waite to marry and have mine.cute baby I must say,flavour please do and marry this lady na

Playing with a kid with that kind of shoe on her leg?

nice pic!
make extra money daily at
http://Youthnize.com/?ref=253809

chosengospel said...

Labour's wife to be. She's pretty and tall.

Awwwwwwwwww she's so cute

Very lovely

aww cute

Beautiful Mother and Daughter!

What exactly is the news here? Next!

Beautiful

Flavour don't play with better things ~Nwa_Nsukka

uniquechic said...

such beauty y become a mans second option and not d main thing! how did flavour get this beuatiful woman? u deserve a nice man and a nice home.

You are such a clown!!! How can you say that about innocent children. No child is ugly ok!!!

Can't someone snatch this women from flavour??? After all he is unserious and greedy, na only am sabi better thing? Mtcheww...

I sight a baby bump too! This woman is so pretty!!!

Sandra's daughter is the exact replica of her dad...like say Flavour photocopy her and untop say na man she resemble, she still cute.

Depends on who u marry o. If u go marry the likes of oshi baba or Obasonjo...na atutuboyo u go born o. Lolz....just kidding o abeg dnt take it to heart