News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Stylish...her face is changing....feeling she is pregnant.....lol.
Beautiful... dee
I likke diversity in. Fashion ...merited happiness
Style..
Good for her.
Bedspread clothes
Jenifa looking fab!
Not stylish at all!Noooooo!!!
Yes, it z a style but not fabulous.
Linda's friend
Really stylish pyjamas
I dont knw what to make outa dis ha outfit, good for ha tho.
Cute Jeni, x
Sweet chick
All I see is curtain drapes.
wch yeye style-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I like funke akindele but a fool @40 is a fool forever. Mumu girl like u u better go get a child mumu jumping from one man from one man
Is she wearing window-blinds.
19 comments:
Stylish...her face is changing....feeling she is pregnant.....lol.
Beautiful... dee
I likke diversity in. Fashion
Style..
Good for her.
Bedspread clothes
Jenifa looking fab!
Not stylish at all!
Noooooo!!!
Yes, it z a style but not fabulous.
Linda's friend
Really stylish pyjamas
I dont knw what to make outa dis ha outfit, good for ha tho.
Cute Jeni, x
Sweet chick
All I see is curtain drapes.
wch yeye style
I like funke akindele but a fool @40 is a fool forever. Mumu girl like u u better go get a child mumu jumping from one man from one man
Is she wearing window-blinds.