Slay my huge ass. THIS ONE IS CALLED NEW AGE or 21 CENTURY MADNESS WELL AM HAPPY THAT SATAN DON BUILD MORE ROOMS IN HELL FOR PEOPLE LIKE THIS AND APC. freeborn over and out.
She slay....Hmmmmmmm, fantasia is hot any day, anytime, show them what u got mama, and as for you madam linda make sure u bring back that award home next year!!!!! E
28 comments:
Slay!
It outfit would have looked better with the missing leg. #BringBackTheMissingLeg
She slayed!
Not
Tota dey there e dey tota dey there e dey tota dey there e dey!!
Slay my huge ass.
THIS ONE IS CALLED NEW AGE or 21 CENTURY MADNESS WELL AM HAPPY THAT SATAN DON BUILD MORE ROOMS IN HELL FOR PEOPLE LIKE THIS AND APC.
freeborn over and out.
She slay....Hmmmmmmm, fantasia is hot any day, anytime, show them what u got mama, and as for you madam linda make sure u bring back that award home next year!!!!!
E
Cool visi please thetaskspay.com/?user=260041
Dis is not normal biko
Where is the balance in this dress!
not
Beautiful Fantasia, but hell nay to that piece!
Not. What d heck!!
WHAT THA HELL IS SHE WEARING?
Slay it is. #tallgirls
I loveeee this bae
Slay
Pretty Girl! But what is she Wearing?
Gbafuo joor!!!
Fantasia looks fantastically stupid
Oai
She slayed it
You just might be the first to enter hell
hm
DAMN!!! Definite slayage! Lemme see the back and side.
Beautiful but not confortable with her dress
Don't try this at home
Biko she didn't slay anything. Where's the sense in this nonsense?