Sunday, 23 October 2016

Fantasia stuns in new photos

Slay or not?

28 comments:

Slay!

It outfit would have looked better with the missing leg. #BringBackTheMissingLeg

She slayed!

Not

Tota dey there e dey tota dey there e dey tota dey there e dey!!

Slay my huge ass.
THIS ONE IS CALLED NEW AGE or 21 CENTURY MADNESS WELL AM HAPPY THAT SATAN DON BUILD MORE ROOMS IN HELL FOR PEOPLE LIKE THIS AND APC.
freeborn over and out.

She slay....Hmmmmmmm, fantasia is hot any day, anytime, show them what u got mama, and as for you madam linda make sure u bring back that award home next year!!!!!
E

Cool visi please thetaskspay.com/?user=260041

Dis is not normal biko

Where is the balance in this dress!

Aproko Queen said...

not

Beautiful Fantasia, but hell nay to that piece!

Not. What d heck!!

WHAT THA HELL IS SHE WEARING?

Slay it is. #tallgirls

kclub said...

I loveeee this bae

Slay

Pretty Girl! But what is she Wearing?

I.k germany said...

Gbafuo joor!!!

Fantasia looks fantastically stupid

Oai

She slayed it

You just might be the first to enter hell

hm

Goliano said...

DAMN!!! Definite slayage! Lemme see the back and side.

Beautiful but not confortable with her dress

Don't try this at home

Eyes of the gods said...

Biko she didn't slay anything. Where's the sense in this nonsense?