The Game claps back at fan who tried to insult his baby mama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

The Game claps back at fan who tried to insult his baby mama

The game shared this photo of his baby mama and their kids and captioned it: When yo whole squad poppin'. A fan took it upon herself to talk about her edges and The Game gave it to the fan really bad, lol. Read the comments after the cut...

42 comments:

Fans need to chill

OMIDAN ABBY said...

So both home and abroad, celebs not ready to take shit from no Fanenemies..
Good way to go! That reply was da bomb lol
Nice one Game!
Happy easter y'all!
May the joy that comes with the resurrection of Christ b with us all now and forever more(Amen)..

Chei

I couldn't even grab what the game was blabbing. Is it english he was speaking?

I couldn't even grab what the game was blabbing. Was it english he was speaking?

So if he feels he can always voltron for her, then why in the world did he leave her? Stupid mofo.....@@@@BiaBia πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

He's alive, Amen!
He's alive...Jesus is alive, forever He's alive, Amen.
Happy Easter folks, Jesus is the season for the season.

Yetty k said...

Cant aee very well

Hahahahahah some people sef....

They've turn clapping back on IG into a career

Happy Easter Lib, aunty Linda where is my Easter rice?

He dey try! Linda take note!

Aunty Linda where is my Easter rice?��������18+ video learn how her body reacts and make her enjoy multiple orgasms

All this clap back for one personπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Okbye.

Next plZzz!!!

Game! Always clapping back

Stop coming for anything relating to Game.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

When shading is what u know how to do best. Way to go the game

*************@@Pipp jux dey busy dey Clap front n back *********** wen me sef go clap my own ????????

When shading is what u know how to do best. Way to go the game

Trailer jam

Terrific said...

It fitted her

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

Nice one....jump enter

Nice one....jump enter people

Linda will get u a glasses .

Bamidele said...

Lmfao!!!

Mtchewww

#reeshahr

I don't enjoy clap backs as much as you do, Linda. If he loves and is so protective of her, he would have married her. He's just fronting for social media. At least his clap back introduced you to the word edges for hairline. Hooefully this means you won't be calling it "front hair" anymore.

Reason for the season

Fans be finding trouble

The game is a lion
Hahahahahahah see insults!!!

So cos they no longer together. ..he should allow people disrespect her..huh? Stupid mentality

waffymercyjohnson said...

Mehn if it's me
Wil kill myself
Lol he nailed it.

Big whale said...

Is that how you use to do, someone cannot play with you *in kokers voice*

Na wah 4 Some fans oh

Oh Jesus! I weep for that fan!

chyyy said...

Why quit trash back now so that u guys ll entertain us

Adaobi said...

People never learn to leave game and his baby mama alone, he doesn't joke with his family! he will clap back always

And ur mentality Anon 10:41am is beyond stupid. You stupid mother Fucker.....@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

Ele Blessing said...

Lol...