Photos of Super Eagles players training ahead of match against Egypt on Tuesday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Photos of Super Eagles players training ahead of match against Egypt on Tuesday

After their 1-1 draw with Egypt in Kaduna on last Friday, the Super Eagles are preparing for their return match in Alexandria, Egypt on Tuesday March 29th. They trained today ahead of the match. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Lolade Adewuyi

19 comments:

I hope they winπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ™πŸ™…

ALRIGHT.

Ele Blessing said...

I pray Nigeria wins ooo

It's absolutely confirmed they gonna loose... Am back folks.. Been a while

chyyy said...

I hv lost hope tata frm this our team. Still I go wish una Goodluck!

Victory is ours Insha Allah.

Good for them.

This is the only means of making a better performance in Egypt

Pearlie said...

They had better win them this time

Good luck to them

some time i use to wonder if this people in position of selecting were we play as sense at all....how can you take an important match to kaduna...more than half of the team plays on an advance pitch and you take them to a pitch which isnt half standard to the one they use to play and you expect a good result.....now look at the Egyptian pitch its almost up to standard.....we need change in every sector in this country....BIG CHANGE.....

May help us

#reeshahr

Wish them luck

They should do and win already oo

chommy said...

Seen, good luck to dem. Linda observe!

All the best to dem. Linda take note!