Hahahaha..... I see ..... Rape accusations go increase. But I concur wit d new law.... Lets face the truth...u only changed ur physical qualities...buh inside of u...ur soul..spirit...dia is a tiny voice reminding u who u truly are..
This person am looking was once a lady? I can't deal abeg... I don't mind us sharing the same bathroom, he was a woman, and besides guys with muscles never attract more...
Passing laws without thinking of the effects. People have d right to choose their gender and change whatever they don't feel comfortable with on their body, let them be!
Onyx please what exactly are you? Gay? Tran? Bi? just a cross dresser? Pls help us identity with something with all due respect cos sometimes I get confused. You r very intelligent and exposed tho nd I respect u for that but pls identify with something, we wld still love u anyway.
U recall not everyone is religious and don't believe in God? Some live by their own personal morals n standards! And even if the person believe in God? So? Why do women fix weaves or use make up? Does that make them think God is imperfect? Common sense!
You probably already have but don't know it. If this dude walked into a bathroom where you were, you'll probably be like "Sup bruh?!" and keep it moving. Why? Cos e look lakka man!!!
59 comments:
Gbam
Seen.
freshpresh says, lol...I wish I could witness such a sight too! aunty Linda happy easter
This one get as e be
Ew. We humans are so forgetful. Anyway I blame media. They should have trans toilet cuz no way am I gonna share a privy with trans.
Their headache
Hahaha..e haf be For am
Ahahahahaha... my Sunday laugh. what a concrete image created. I can see him going to the restroom and the white woman will be like " ehn"
LMAO I pray wen that happens, Trump isn't president...OR ELSE!!! LOL..BYE.
Hahahaha..... I see ..... Rape accusations go increase. But I concur wit d new law.... Lets face the truth...u only changed ur physical qualities...buh inside of u...ur soul..spirit...dia is a tiny voice reminding u who u truly are..
He is a man already. I won't be comfortable with him around.
Okbye.
Nah. I will pass
This person am looking was once a lady? I can't deal abeg... I don't mind us sharing the same bathroom, he was a woman, and besides guys with muscles never attract more...
Oyibo women no send u. They will rape the guy. Their lust for a black hunk is legendary.
E be as e get. Gbam. "Linda's sister from another mother"
It's gonna be a pleasant sight to behold
Gsword
No mak sense at all. Hapi easter swt linda
Yeye
Linda I'm rly sick...
All is just a matter of time cos both d ladies& Shawn will get use to it. D first time tongue would roll but frequency would diminish it.
I don't buy the idea
Imagine
Hehe....i really cant wait!!!...
They should have seperate transgender toilets then.
Lol... "Ehn"? .... Is dat really wat they will say? U dey imagine nollywood movie
Serious gobe go happen. Linda take note!
Waitin to c d repercussion😂😂👏👏👏
Hahahahah serious issue..
I feel d mental part z already different b4 u can even tink of changing the physical...d only tin dat will affect dem is d hate from pple
Hmmmmmmm I dn't knw what to type.....
I just cant imagine
Rubbish 😁😀
Passing laws without thinking of the effects. People have d right to choose their gender and change whatever they don't feel comfortable with on their body, let them be!
Hahahaha no be small thing
You are really a devil representative in this blog. May God forgive you.
It's my bday!! Linda and libers abeg make jna celebrate with me ooo..
What? Are u telling me that this man have a P**sy and No egg plant why?
******************Y do dey build building up like dis ???????? I don't fancy dis one bit ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I find it repulsive !!!!!
I can't imagine it
Everything go happen dat day. Linda observe!
Thereby making God who created you, imperfect?? God gave us freedom but its limited... Be wise!!!
I CAN'T WAIT! LOL
Na gobe OoO 😂😂😂
#reeshahr
Hmm
Onyx i don't understand you
Kai buru uba
This girl turned man should be using a separate bathroom. He is just a hermophrodyte
Shit keep happening in whitemen's world.they've invented what they can't stop.
Lol...men go begin claim Transgender just to go and look. Lmao...such laws tho
ONYX if you don't repent of this comment of yours and ask God for forgiveness, you will regret it on the day of judgement before God
You don't need to understand Onyx. Don't be surprised he changed into a woman someday.
Onyx please what exactly are you? Gay? Tran? Bi? just a cross dresser? Pls help us identity with something with all due respect cos sometimes I get confused. You r very intelligent and exposed tho nd I respect u for that but pls identify with something, we wld still love u anyway.
It's going to be a hilarious sight..
I can't even imagine sharing with someone like this
Na dem sabi
U recall not everyone is religious and don't believe in God? Some live by their own personal morals n standards! And even if the person believe in God? So? Why do women fix weaves or use make up? Does that make them think God is imperfect? Common sense!
This guy just justify himself i like that n i hope u will have confidence to say this on judgement day
This is what happens when a society fails to understand where to draw the lines in morality.
You probably already have but don't know it. If this dude walked into a bathroom where you were, you'll probably be like "Sup bruh?!" and keep it moving. Why? Cos e look lakka man!!!