Nigerian Army Colonel kidnapped in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Nigerian Army Colonel kidnapped in Kaduna

Some unidentified gunmen have kidnapped an Army Colonel serving with Nigeria Army School of Infantry, in Jaji, Kaduna State. A statement by the Deputy Director, Army Public Relations, Usman Abdul, says the colonel was abducted while driving in his car with his wife around Kamazo near NNPC junction, Kaduna, at about 7.30pm yesterday March 26th.

“The abductors dropped off his wife and left with him in his car and headed towards Abuja. They drove in a Mercedes Benz GK black colour with registration number Abuja, KUJ 154 TZ,” the statement said.
Efforts are on to rescue him. No group has claimed responsibility for his abduction.

37 comments:

This kidnappers get mind oo

PEPSI ADDICT

NEO ZION said...

Dem they kidnap colonel too

Demmy said...

I pray he's rescued Hale n hearty frm dis evil men IJN

Whaoooo!! This is a serious issue...

Chai..when a colonel can be kidnapped, whats the fate of we ordinary citizens? Oghene mé!

Wahala dey o

This never happened during GEJs tenure

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmm, God help him

Humm God only one that can watch over us in this country peace

PrettyChi said...

Gobe

PrettyChi said...

Big problem

Ohh he shouldn't be the one kidnapped
Kidnap El rufai instead

Hmmmmm, Lord protect him

Adaobi said...

I don't believe it!!! I thought bokoharam has been extinguished? too much politics in the country now.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Kaduna is fast becoming something else.

For fuck's sake wtf is a Mercedes benz GK????

CAESAR said...

End time kidnapping

Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

Let's be factual here, I see this as a coup and not an abduction. I hope thing we would hear won't be the death of this colonel. Some people in the armed forces are bent on eliminating military men that they feel are not loyal to Mr Buhari. Linda shine your eyes!

Hmmmmmmm

Hmmmm night the grate

Na waoooo, well if they can kidnapped police. Boss.

Dan said...

Chai

chommy said...

Nawa o, something should b done asap. Linda observe!

Lobatan

Northern don start kidnapping too? Nawa o I pray they rescue him alive.

That's a bad news

I read with so much shock,news on social media doesn't sound real at times,this is real. but because of how close I am to this family, I ask everyone to utter a word of prayer to God almighty to intervene. I'm personally pained.but as a strong n passionate believer,im optimistic God will be involved. Jumai

You need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo(download)

Good. kidnappers are getting brazen every day.

Na wa

It's a psychological thing.which kidnapper go get the mind to go kidnap soja man,if the kidnapper no be boko haram then e go be them them soja pple.

They really get mind, imagine they kidnapped colonel... Na wah OoO

#reeshahr

Mydear i tell you. Kd again fa, better I left yesterday. Can't fit shout mbok

The only difference is they hold gun why we do not. If he was overpowered by those kidnappers then we are the same

Esther Dangana said...

Hope no be boko haram kidnapped the colonel