My wife always tears my boxers to rape me- retired soldier tells court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

My wife always tears my boxers to rape me- retired soldier tells court

A retired soldier, Gafaru Rodoye, who is seeking the dissolution of his 20 year marriage to his wife, Idiat, today told the Igando Maagistrate court that his wife has a high sexual appetite and that she was always tearing his boxers to rape him
“My wife has turned my boxers to rags as she always tears them to rape me. My wife always rape me. She had turned all my boxers to rags to achieve her selfish aim. I had to run away from my 16-flat building to rent an apartment elsewhere just to avoid her frequent beatings, but she trailed me to my new apartment to fight me.
I have reported her severally to different police stations, but it did not yield any positive result,” he told the court.
He pleaded with the President of the Court, Adegboyega Omilola, to dissolve his marriage
“Please, separate us before my wife kills me, my life is not safe with her, I am a pensioner, I need to enjoy the fruit of my labour,” he said.
However, his wife denied all the allegations, saying her husband was a womaniser.
“My husband runs after anything in skirt; he always sends me packing from the house whenever he wants to bring in another woman. He once sent me out with the children for three years. After sending me out, he had married six different women, but none stayed long with him. He will always come back to beg me to pack back,’’ she said.
The mother of five denied claims of raping her husband and beating him up. She asked the court to grant her husband’s wish that she too was tired of the marriage and no longer in love.

The matter was adjourned to April 5th for further hearing.

Source: The Nation

68 comments:

I thought you guys always pray for a woman to rape you.. Una don give up?

Hian!!! Orishirishi...lol

Haahaahahah,woman rape man? So funny. Anyway,they should grant them their wish

Hilarious.

Ehn๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎthat wife should have been the soldier,, lolz๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

In this 21st century, never knew a woman can rape a man even wen u don't have erection

Make dem separate them na choi,y adjourned, them don tire

Who is telling the truth. The woman might be telling the truth

What s stupid man..

Sylvia said...

Hahahahahahahahahaahhaahahahahahahah. Ur wife has a good sex drive..... She may be aggressive sometimes..... Common.... Guys love a bit of aggression...drama...infact some guys will give anything to be raped by dia wives....hahahahahahaha

What a stupid man..

Lazy man. As a real man you should f** the shit out of her. Into comma if possible

NEO ZION said...

When I hear stories like this I wonder how possible it is for a woman to rape a man .how does he even gets the erection if his mind is not there

Mademen said...

Ahead ahead, that woman has gat no chill if na true

JOYOUS said...

the man sef, how can a woman rape a whole soldier. na waoh

It's so simple if he is saying the truth! Just get an iron boxers. Shikina!

Demmy said...

It's well o

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Not funny, sorry Mr, I don't believe you

Lol ogah are you not a man ni?

PEPSI ADDICT

PrettyChi said...

Laughing out loud, I can't stop laughing, it's very funny

Hehehehhehhehhheheeh
Lwkmd ooooo
Marriage of nowadays tho!
Soldier dey run from ibongi???
Hard 2 believe

Linda don't take note!

Hahahhaha...imagine something

Esther Dangana said...

Who we go believe now?

See woman dey give this man good thing and he dey complain.

Wife raping her own husband??? Nothing wey person no go hear

This is so funny meen,retired soldier kwanu

Nawaooo why go to court

Lol sounds unreal

*********************hahahahahahhahaha***********asin soldier ?????????? I wanto believe this story !!!!!!!

Nawao

Pls d court shld separate dem...Marriage ain't by force..#as e dey hot#

monticarlo said...

this is funny..na who man go blive now? Una go survive oooo

Wtf....wife rape a soldier??? I dnt understand

Rape,shouldn't the man be happy??

Engee said...

Naija divorce take forever to dissolve. Why did they adjourned the case again when the both parties involved said they want the marriage to end? Nawa ooo. One oyibo film i saw yesterday, the two couple decided that they want divorce and they went immediately together and sign the papers and both were free.

Sipping my hennessy

Wht will civil society see abt these or going to do concerning abt rape alleged?

Yetty k said...

Na wa o.things happen

Lolz #justpassing I'm not a friend of divorce

Graciejay said...

See conji

A woman beating and raping her husband. I don't want to believe it

Can I see dem boxers?? Don't get me wrong but I wanna see how she turned dem to rags.....what a funny story!!

All na marriage ooo person way no marry now go de cry de beg baba God ooo

I laff

bukky said...

Lol no b small rape

Adaobi said...

I couldn't control my laughter when I read this news! HILARIOUS! all I can imagine is the woman tearing the boxer to feed herself since the the man doesn't help... I like this story a lot

Dis is serious but very funny. Linda take note!

Nikeh El' said...

A retired "soldier" beaten by his wife, HOW??????

abeggiblog said...

The woman's story seems more truthful...

Oga soldier, you too dey lie.

Gobe!!!

I believe the woman....the man is a big liar...how can ur wife tear ur boxers n rape u...if u don't feel like having sex how come u get an erection?....lies!

Ha this is their problem they should resolve it within their selfs

That kind wife na wa ooo .... She b horse?

So, who is lying and who is telling the truth? Mtcheeeew.

Which kind yeye court be this? What is there to adjourn? The wife asked the court To grant her husband' wish. So what else does the court want? Na wa ooo!

obvious lie!! Tear your boxers and rape you a retired soldier, abeg fear God.

Obvious lie, tear your boxers and rape you a retired soldier! Abeg fear God.

How can the court adjourn this kind case, separate them ASAP, there are more important things to put our time into.

Kenora said...

The court should grant their requests.... I don't know who to believe the man or the woman... Marriage is not a do or die thing ... If it works fine, if it doesn't then fine

What a lame excuse from a man, to me something is wrong with his brain for talking that nonsense he's using to make request for divorce

Kikiki,Yoruba marriage, married today divorce tomorrow.

Orisirisi... dee

Abuse like rape can come from any gender, it could be from man to woman or woman to man at times it comes from people of the same sex. So this issue should be properly addressed.

Very funny

i usual just read through but i must say this wan tire me. i am already tired ohh. this wan tire me

Mo said...

Sell it to him na. Mtchewwww

Raping don get new dimension and face, coming from the she not hee this time around