Girl goes 'crazy' at boy who refused to sleep with her because she had the flu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Girl goes 'crazy' at boy who refused to sleep with her because she had the flu

According to Imgur user ajaxrocky, who posted the screenshots of the chat messages, this one-sided conversation took place after a girl had been repeatedly harassing him over the weekend at which point, he stopped replying. He wrote: ‘We were not in any sort of relationship. This started when she asked me to f*** her when she had the flu and I said no.’ This gal has gone bonkers! Lol! See more of the chat after the cut. ...

44 comments:

Meenah_wakil on instagram

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Chinedu said...

Hiaaaas

Come come come, let me believe that this flu she has is HIV? and she dey expect make the boy follow am jam body? choiii! TUFIA! If dem send you, tell dem say u no see me at all

Yeye people

Sylvia said...

Bla bla bla

She get time

Dis one own done finsh o,lol.is she this needy

Psycho!!!

Damolia.DEW

ghipanache said...

This one pass crase,she needs deliverance

Crazy chick indeed

Terrific said...

Give her me number

No going back for that guy.

Mtecwwwwww

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Wale Mikael said...

Awww. Sad lonely little thing. I almost pity her.

Lwkmd

This can only happen wen d guy have a very good sugar stick and also know how to use it

‘Empire’ Season 2B And 3 Release Date Confirmed!. As season 2B set to hit screen tomorrow, 30th of march

Funny

Adaobi said...

The last line *wear a helmet* got me cracked up! I didn't see that coming

Lmao!@wear a helmet coz I'm gonna beat the "Living" shit out of you
Nothing hurts more than silence
Hahahaha

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na wa o! This is serious! Sex na food?

Amos Mohammed said...

Lolz the gal is madly into the guys dic#

the guy should pity her now... hahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

Seriously??dude run far far away,she's a certified psycho......

JOHN MILES said...

Am sure this guy is good

Nawaoooo

DeeD25 said...

People like you disgust me. if she supposedly has HIV, don't u think he'll have it too? considering they've been fucking since. you are just a dumb dumb!!!!

Some guys just don't know how to treat a lady...i have been in this situation and I feel for her. He will miss her someday and he will regret ignoring her. She trust and likes him a lot but I feel he took advantage of her and she is emotionally unstable. Many of you here say she is psychon and all, but that's emotional trauma there and it could happen to anyone even your brothers & sisters. I hope she finds someone who loves and cherish her.
Nice one Linda

Ode oshii! Psycho bitch

I have just one thing to say to her.. gerrarahere shii

Bicth is fucking craazy..

teka said...

10:37AM!... even the crazy time stood still!

Hahaha, see wahala

Hehehhehehe....the girl is fucking high on something

Mudiaga said...

Poor girl. I feel for her and that fellow acted in a manner i consider very 'cold'. Anyone could see that sex was not the real issue here. She was actually into him. Pity.... I hope she is able to keep herself together.

R U for real???!!!
So from her words U can't tell she spells doom???

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Stern Stern Stern, no wonder u bag of shit just make any nonsense comment that come through your empty brain, flu is cattarh....

lol thirsty #0e

Heeeeeeeeeeeeya! I am used to this shaa! I don't snub in my own case. Btw this girl wasn't all about sex. Being too cold isn't good.

@joeydapoet said...

mudiaga- or whats ya name- and Nesty.So both of you dnt know d diff btwn Love and obsession? You can read the pride and arrogancy in her tone.she thinks she owns him.Insulting the fuck outta him and wishing him the worst in life is your own def of love?ok

RUBBISH. LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE