optimisticlady said...

Davido.....
Again?

okekeninyohe said...

So whats d big deal? I ll send a pics of me eating in my pant n bra

No he shud have eaten sitting on his scrotum! Which one be eat in his boxers hian!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda...Linda!,i don't know what you mean o!.LOL!!!!.

Linda is on fire ohhhh. She be posting news any how. Thumbs up

Sandra said...

Menh Linda you are lacking menh... this post is so dumb... davido eats in his boxers.. what da hell... U av never seen a man eat in his boxers???... wow...

why did you cut off the wraps of skunk and liquor?

Noting special dia jor. Normal rice and plantain....

Reason y I tell people to b careful, davido b very careful even y u eat that rice with new boxers! B careful and extremely careful

I have spoken

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Omo baba olowo, maa gbadun lo nitie e.

Ashewo Linda..

Yetty k said...

Linda oh.u r funny

How dat1 take put food for my table..if he likes he should eat naked

Kilimanjaro food

Abeg na skirt davido dey wear?

so?i am eating naked now!how is that news?im even eating home made indomie garnished with a fried stray fowl ive been warning for a week about the dangers of straying into our compound!no light,no job,no water,no fuel,no transport fare to distribute CVs,i made a 2-1,chemical engineering!my skills are now deployed in making indomie in a more chemical 2-1 way!i am eating stark naked!how is that news?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Linda come on now, how is this suppose to be a news??? no fall my hand again abeg.

linaluv said...

Hissss he should hv eaten necked. Is he not in his house??? @ linda

I can't see d eggplant

Small boy Davido..

BWS said...

And this is news? Smh

Hahahah Ok ooo Linda!

This is not news mbok..wats our biz if he eats in his boxers..once it has to do with a celebrity everything about them is news

He should better go and marry, so he won't be eating junks gain o,

Amoeba eats in boxers. How is this news?

cutestlove said...

Nawaho linda this is not news,is it the dirty boxers or the delicious meal you want me to see...ok seen.

SexySlim said...

Linda d Linda u sure say na d meal so?

Lol drama boy

Adaobi said...

Eggplant mistress! it doesn't look delicious, I won't forgive that guy for making osinachi remix irrelevant

My banana Linda. Anam afu ife In' afu. All join.

Linda kedu?

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Chai! Linda, do you want him to eat naked? Mmmmmmmmmmmm

Don karlitto said...

Nna eeeh na news be dis wan again, I de use boxers eat everyday nah

bukky said...

This one too is news?

And so what ?
Wetin concern me...
I eat as I like come and check me out ..

u way say na dirty boxers him wear lets see ur own,
n stop insulting that are better than u

Lmao @ dirty boxers.

Okbye.

Pearlie said...

Mtcheww

What is news about him eating in his boxers?

I tire oo

Linda !!!!!

Damolia.DEW

Nnamdi said...

In his boxers? CNN and all other major news network must hear about this.

lol Linda! are you on heat cos of davido? and hell no you dont mean the meal. hahaha

and this is news???? How????

Linda no molest small boy o

Lindiway you be agbaya! Linda take note!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Very funny!!!.

Honestly Linda Ikeji is starting to get HIGH

Fin Nice 1

PrettyChi said...

Hisses, and so, will he eat with his trousers before

I'm so sure I didn't open diz random not news. linda bin wasting data since (when did u start ya bug biz again o? oops blog?) 2006.

You are old enough to be his mum, be there and be fooling urself and be posting stupid stupid things

linda

Hahahahhhaha,i hope it's d meal that's delicious o

Hahahahah guy u really threw me off balance I swear.funny u

Linda, I am not surprised you could use your precious time and energy for such trivia blog. I once sent you a news of one Prof. Albert C Ukwueze who was awarded for his scientific contribution to humanity by an international research body, so disappointing, you didn't blog and you refused to blog such encouraging and career inspiring news. See you Linda, you are blogging a guy eating. God will help you!

linda,linda,linda...how many time did I call you?

Him never get prick? I no see any sign o

SMH! Haba Linda!!!

Next time Na Condom him go wear when him wan chop...

*************************Oga clap for u self ********u n ur Boxers have made it to LIB ,,,,,,,,,,,, satisfied ?????????? Oya zuzu out !!!!!!!!! Btw wox dat one like broken oku?????? (earthenpot) *****************

Abeg send....lol

I will advise you stick to the standard you've been known over the years, this no news,stop giving this guys undue attention.

Must u report every fucking thing u see or hear? Na waa for u ooooo. If fly pass u postam if leave fall from tree u post. Linda abeg pack well jooooo

AGB said...

Too many annoying people around. Abeg, all of you saying "is this news"? The site is a "gossip site". If you need news, go to channels website or nta.

debbie said...

who cares.............e for no eat ni

debbie said...

who cares.........if e likes make e no eat
his corps

debbie said...

who cares

This Linda is such a fool. What's news about this? Sucker

Thelmaiphy said...

Linda.is dis news?? Davido dis n dat. Short of gossip I guess. If he likes, He can strip n eat .his business

moses joy said...

Linda, Wetin delicious, d food or d tin in his boxes

Lol .. Davido sef .. Money guy ..

MCC said...

Making dis news is not worth it. He should have eaten naked. Who took d photo when he was eating? His palava. "Linda's sister from another mother" Chai!!!.

Linda!!! This his small eggplant looks delicious?

mumu no go give dasuki back im money. opo like u

solz wayne said...

be searching for it na..u eggplant is your calling...

Solz Wayne has texted

solz wayne said...

Keep searching.....

What is our business linda

Pls dnt....biko

beauty said...

Naked not necked madam grammer! Tnk me later

See torso around His stomach area.

Can we also know when he shits, or may be you haven't seen that pics too?? Cap! !!

Jay mama said...

Aunty Linda receive brain. Cos this is not news

Jay mama said...

Aunty Linda receive brain. I don't understand ow this one be news

Liddy said...

Well said dear! Very well said! Very stuuupid things indeed!
Grow the hell up Linda!

He supposed to nod tie and suit, before eating, right???

lioness said...

I tire o.....no make sense

Okezie Fortune said...

chao ma nigga na ur time e no easy at all