Caroline Danjuma shares throwback photo, fan insults her, other fans insult the fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Caroline Danjuma shares throwback photo, fan insults her, other fans insult the fan

Caroline Danjuma shared this throwback photo of herself and captioned it 'Guess who.. with blue eyes', a fan insulted her, Caroline left a comment after the insult but ignored it. Caroline's fans took to her defence and insulted the fan. Read the comments after the cut...

70 comments:

Ppl must just talk sha

Trust nigerians na...them na de condone rubbish

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

Which kian head title be that

Chai... Just like LIBers! No difference! Bad mouth people!

HEY HEY HEY, I STAND FOR THE TRUTH. And let the truth be told, CAROLINE DANJUMA only married that man because of money. Nothing else.

Adaobi said...

Hahaha! no chill fans, loneliness is a huge disease. People need to relax at times, honestly

PrettyChi said...

She was cute as a baby nah

Hahaahahaha!bad belle pple. She got wat she wanted

Demmy said...

Serious gbege,,,

Hahahahaha

I wonder what some people gain by trying to bring others down, and making them feel bad about themselves? Is not like they will increase in any way oo

Tina is an imbecile ...trying to vent her frustration on someone

Phew! Some people are so sick, must always look for a reason to hate.

Hahaaaaaaaha

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

I know that ailbassey. Highly disappointed!

* it's well*

Make them continue

Not my bizzz

bukky said...

There cup of tea

flexfelix said...

Kai which one is waste of two mins knack again

chommy said...

D gal na mumu. Linda observe!

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Such a beauty

Cool photo

Guys Check Out Kim Kardasian In A New Hot Bikini.

God's Own said...

lol Tina has a problem.

God's Own said...

lol...terrible

Lol, jst passing...

It's well

Wetin concern ME 😕😕

Some fan self,waiting concern her.

The lady is a fool,i love the guy,he gave it to her hard

Lmao.....human beings sha

mimz said...

Chineke! See Ali o, this guy will not kill me.

Their biz.
Linda am back

Busy body people

Pple are mouthed shaaa#Lindangwanu#

Pearlie said...

Serves her right

Carolina did well by ignoring the lady, that's shows maturity.

Rubbish, you spent time insulting ur fellow woman and u are asking him that he spending time responding to a woman. I wonder the kind of people online.

mama hetty's said...

She has always been a pretty babe

Good

Some fans need slap frm behind

Fans going to celebs page to insult them is getting irritating and annoying. Common guys lets stop this nonsense. These celebs are human beings like us too. It's not even funny anymore

Why wont she fight for her husband? Before nkor? If he has pot belly, so what? She likes him like that. Stupid fan

Linda stop calling them fans. They are haters!!!

TotaLly unrelated to this particuaLr post but it bugging me...Linda please can you reduce your use of claps back it's ichy

Caroline mum and grandmother are original beauties. It's no wonder caroline is beautiful. Unfortunately marrying a rich man brings out jealousy in our desperate society.

The truth is usually bitter! He likes him like that because of his money! Simple!

Only a woman who needs insult will be insulted! Why is Caroline always bringing her life to social media! I thought they said that those who live in glass houses should not throw stones!

Gold said...

My two cents! That fan is not wrong at all! What is such a beauty doing with an uncircumcised papalistic aboki if not for the greed of money! That is her choice though but as painful as it might sound, it is simply the truth! Let's call a spade a spade!

Gold said...

My two cents! That fan is not wrong at all! What is such a beauty doing with an uncircumcised papalistic aboki if not for the greed of money! That is her choice though but as painful as it might sound, it is simply the truth! Let's call a spade a spade!

If Na toyin aimhaku or mercy aigbe dem for reply the babe but Caro just ignore am really matured of her biko...linda next amebo story biko ngwanu

Mtchewww wetin concern me

#reeshahr

Lmao....human beings tho#

Better than marrying a church rat broke ass cock sucking amaphrodite like you. She was not created for your likes . Penniless fool that can only afford chewing stick to wash his stinky mouth

Nigerians have no chills ..

Tina seems mentally and psychologically impaired. I wonder!!!

In him or Tina???

And so what????

Dear stern people marry for many reasons. Love, pregnancy, security, money,family pressure etc. so what's ur point?????

I wonder oo

Which rich old lady will u marry to eliminate poverty from u and ur family? Stand for the truth my ass.

So? Foolish jobless boy

Am floating, can someone tell me what's up here, cause I can't believe seeing all this from matured people, guess there are some fight backs here.

Vela said...

people should try to get busy than raining insult on people

@anonymous 11.01 how is posting her baby picture on HER Instagram page bringing insults to her self. Senseless bofoon. All this ugly bad headed gorillas commenting on Linda

@gold. If I give you a poor man will you marry. Fake people every where. Go and find your own billionaire stop hating on another woman who got there first. If her Pekus is only meant for rich men , she knows her worth, stick to your dirty penniless men in your face me I face you shit hole and leave doro diamond diggers to stick to billionaires. Smart women no dey dull. Be rest assured Caro is moving unto another mega dude. The babe that knows the worth of her pussy. Musa was just a warm up . #dorodiamonddrillers