Abducted Army Colonel found dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Abducted Army Colonel found dead

Press statement from the Nigerian Army:
“The Nigerian Army wishes to regrettably inform the public that Colonel Samaila Inusa who was kidnapped on Sunday 27th March 2016, was found dead today at about 6.00pm. Preliminary investigation revealed that most likely the late senior officer was killed same day he was kidnapped by his abductors. This is because the body was found already decomposing around Ajyaita village off Eastern Bypass Kaduna, Kaduna State. Arrangements are in progress to move the body to 44 Nigerian Army Reference Hospital, Kaduna. May His soul rest in peace, Amen. We wish to state in unmistakeable terms that whoever is behind his abduction and murder would be fished out to face the full wrath of the law.”

55 comments:

God!!!!! This is bad..

May his soul rest in peace.AMEN

Wicked people.RIP.

Very painful. RIP

This is terrible. Was hoping he come back alive

Eyahhhh.....Rip colonel

Its so sad... May is soul rest in peace. Amen

Too bad, May his soul rest in peace.

OMG.... ..May his soul rest in peace...

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Oh so sad RIP dear may God expose his abductors in Jesus name

ANYA IKENGA said...

All this happen in Kaduna and it is River State that BuBu said is the most dangerous?Pastors Kidnapped. Shiites Murdered and Now an innocent Army Officer. Still Hell Rufai is blowing hot causing more religious disaffection

This is too bad

chyyy said...

The handwork of Fulani herdsmen

May his sould RIP

.............akshrla..................

Oh too bad rip

Ninzo Journalist said...

OMG! Such sad news.May his soul rest in peace and may God expose his perpetrators.

Eyahhh! God will punish those people! RIP

Rip,too bad.

Rip sir,such is life

starshine said...

Hmmmm it's well oo. Rest in peace

May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

Let us hope so cos I don't understand again oooooo... dee

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

Rip

Oh God

Who did u offend?

#LibBadBoy

Sad news.may his soul rest in peace

What does he know & what are they trying to cover up.

linda's bestie said...

RIP colonel

Muslims are very wicked...

Chimo!

I thought as much.now it is cleared not boko haram cuz they would have taken responsibility.and that reminds me where is shekao sef.did anybody noticed that man has not come on air since bokoharey came on board or is he dead Ni.anyway that's a talk for another day.Army check yourselves!

This matter get as e be I Begg.RIP.

So sad.

His end as come,death end of every human being

No good news in the parts of the world because there is too much hatred and bitterness.

Bad one!

Yetty k said...

Sad

Whosoever that is behind this,that partook in the planning will know no peace.for the sake of the small kids that loved him seriously n for grace ,This death pained me because I prayed seriously n every part of me kept saying he will come back,i joined my faith with grace n she beleived so.i stand under the authority of the most high and declare the wrath of God upon the assassins. He was brutally tortured to death.

Nigeria is not safe for anyone. How can they kidnapped a colonel? I'm afraid of what the country has become

Chop Chop said...

Sad day, may his soul R I P.

So sad. May his soul rest in peace

RIP colonel

Kaduna has became a place kidnapping is done without stress since Hellrufai became governor.

What!!!

ahuozzy said...

Really sad

Oh no!

I believe he was intentional killed by evil men.. And if u look very closely, it could be enemies of his own house hold.. What a wicked world. Rip🙏

Mayberry said...

May his soul rip

Edobabe#replinda#

The investigation should start and end within the Nig army command in Kaduna. This is clearly an inside job and the 1 million ransome was just to confuse us as they knew he was dead and nobody will receive that money. The Nigerian Army should answer all questions about this Colonels murder. Kaduna state is the most dangerous state. First 500 shiites killed now army colonel.

Heeeh nawooo may his soul rest in peace

May his soul rest in perfect peace
So sad

so sad

Vela said...

may his abductors be found and persecuted. may his soul rest in peace. Amen.

Yesssss Army in Kaduna really need to check them selves .this man's murder is not ordinary.