Rita Dominic & her stylish gele in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 January 2016

Rita Dominic & her stylish gele in new photos

Rita's look to Tunde & Tolulope Demuren's traditional wedding yesterday. Her gele was tied by abekemakeovers.

Photo Credit: MUA - Oluchi Onuigbo.

85 comments:

She try

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.

Cute pix. * it's well*

Enter your comment...she is stuning #chidinma nna

This woman is a fashion goddess.She knows what fits her & I always mentally congratulate her

Asampete! Omalicha! You over fine nne. Linda take note!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Linda cool down with the gists na

Mayberry said...

Puidy lady,my G........

Edobabe#replinda#

Oh ma gad,Riri is a stunner! Perfumely beautiful Gaskiya!

Smilin.....yaaa rilly nic buh i do my style dat way too! Still bertilla, dnt knw wat d problem is.

Okogba said...

forget, this lady is beautiful

Wen ur style is always on point

Rita just has to be different! To think that she's 40 n never got married though, don't even think she has ever been linked to any man sef! Marriage isn't for everyone anyway!

Stylish indeed.

Linda's bestie.

Nwa Nnewi...

Stay there and be tying gele to your juniors wedding.Go get yourself a hubby coz your about to hit 40.

tollyjems said...

Good, Linda Abeg answer this Mr YFC now

Beautiful R¡ta

God she is gorgeous!

this WOMAN fine shaa

Lolly said...

Been looking good since 12AD...you rock

Cherry girl said...

all roads lead to tsquare

Beautiful

Very nice I love her hairstyle

She is Cute.

PomPom said...

She is taking fashion to the next level.

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Sweet baby

beautiful my lady.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

This one na head sterring. She's stylish indeed

Pretty Woman

Guy u be fool oo. Don't know y Linda keeps posting your comments! Better get off your lazy ass to hustle.

So so cute

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Abeg she looks like a Drag queen.

This old cargo with no hair should go and look for a man and children, instead of trying to compete with women 20 years her junior.

Gorgeous..

Dis is nice

Wow nice

Pearlie said...

She is really looking pretty

Wow! Beautiful woman...

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow this my sister too fine.

She's pretty folashade70@gmail.com

She is always on point#Lindangwanu#

Looking pretty. Chicaly49@gmail.com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Pretty woman.

OGBETA'S BLOG said...

This lady is beautiful....She doesn't look her age one bit

Dis lady always tink beyond d box.
My big sis keep representing d mgboto's Mbaise (mbaise ladies)

#my2k

Nenyechi said...

Beautiful lady

laila said...

At 40 she never marry, nawa o

Abdul Adepetu said...

I love it! Wait oooh, Linda you did not attend. Where is your own picture? Abi I missed it. Sigh***

Stylish Rita!

S L I M M Z said...

Always cute dis 1

beautiful

MUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Rita...best dressed nollywood female till tomoro...she kills it all d tym....true/false libers?

Omalicham

Rita is 45 not 40

Very stylish

Love it

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

pretty face said...

She's always very lovely

My Godbshe is very beautiful I congratulate d stylist OLUCHI Onuigbo Francisca Onyemalem.Belize

goody robert said...

Aunty linda 2016 is ur year of reward, ur double ring is coming very soon... we can't wait to see dat big day oo

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I love it unique n rare

GR8BABE said...

Rita is on fleek💃

Pretty Rita, kudos.

#Linda'spal

Stylish and pretty lady...Na just RING remain now..Focus on dat biko #as e dey hot#

Absolutely. D guy's comments is alwz so bush and annoying.

I love you Rity, you are BEAUTIFUL. #KISSES

sandra edah said...

She's a show stopper .... My mentor

Shut up

Leave her alone and Mind your business

AT Anonymous 4;02 you are very silly for making such comment, what have you achieved in your life since you were created. egwu gambia

United Colours of Oluchi Onuigbo

Love me some Rita!

Davido's driver's girlfriend said...

Marriage no be achievement. Abegi make una leave my independent, hard working successful woman with a beautiful heart! Love you reeree, God bless you!

Hater oshiii anonymous 4:02. For the lies wen u write here about my diva Ri, you are hereby adviced to drink rat poison and dieeeee! Shior

Ms jazz said...

Rita Dominic my love

Cute lady

Cute lady

Cute lady

Peace nwadire said...

Pretty woman.

She shd focus on getting married and not attending all events that comes her way.

liz austin said...

Enter your comment...ichafu okwu na uka

SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com