Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.
Rita just has to be different! To think that she's 40 n never got married though, don't even think she has ever been linked to any man sef! Marriage isn't for everyone anyway!
85 comments:
She try
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.
Cute pix. * it's well*
Enter your comment...she is stuning #chidinma nna
This woman is a fashion goddess.She knows what fits her & I always mentally congratulate her
Asampete! Omalicha! You over fine nne. Linda take note!
Linda cool down with the gists na
Puidy lady,my G........
Edobabe#replinda#
Oh ma gad,Riri is a stunner! Perfumely beautiful Gaskiya!
Smilin.....yaaa rilly nic buh i do my style dat way too! Still bertilla, dnt knw wat d problem is.
forget, this lady is beautiful
Wen ur style is always on point
Rita just has to be different! To think that she's 40 n never got married though, don't even think she has ever been linked to any man sef! Marriage isn't for everyone anyway!
Stylish indeed.
Linda's bestie.
Nwa Nnewi...
Stay there and be tying gele to your juniors wedding.Go get yourself a hubby coz your about to hit 40.
Good, Linda Abeg answer this Mr YFC now
Beautiful R¡ta
God she is gorgeous!
this WOMAN fine shaa
Been looking good since 12AD...you rock
all roads lead to tsquare
Beautiful
Very nice I love her hairstyle
She is Cute.
She is taking fashion to the next level.
Sweet baby
beautiful my lady.
This one na head sterring. She's stylish indeed
Pretty Woman
Guy u be fool oo. Don't know y Linda keeps posting your comments! Better get off your lazy ass to hustle.
So so cute
Abeg she looks like a Drag queen.
This old cargo with no hair should go and look for a man and children, instead of trying to compete with women 20 years her junior.
Gorgeous..
Dis is nice
Wow nice
She is really looking pretty
Wow! Beautiful woman...
Wow this my sister too fine.
She's pretty folashade70@gmail.com
She is always on point#Lindangwanu#
Looking pretty. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Enter your comment...
Pretty woman.
This lady is beautiful....She doesn't look her age one bit
Dis lady always tink beyond d box.
My big sis keep representing d mgboto's Mbaise (mbaise ladies)
#my2k
Beautiful lady
At 40 she never marry, nawa o
I love it! Wait oooh, Linda you did not attend. Where is your own picture? Abi I missed it. Sigh***
Stylish Rita!
Always cute dis 1
beautiful
MUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM
Rita...best dressed nollywood female till tomoro...she kills it all d tym....true/false libers?
Omalicham
Rita is 45 not 40
Very stylish
Love it
She's always very lovely
My Godbshe is very beautiful I congratulate d stylist OLUCHI Onuigbo Francisca Onyemalem.Belize
Aunty linda 2016 is ur year of reward, ur double ring is coming very soon... we can't wait to see dat big day oo
I love it unique n rare
Rita is on fleek💃
Pretty Rita, kudos.
#Linda'spal
Stylish and pretty lady...Na just RING remain now..Focus on dat biko #as e dey hot#
Absolutely. D guy's comments is alwz so bush and annoying.
I love you Rity, you are BEAUTIFUL. #KISSES
She's a show stopper .... My mentor
Shut up
Leave her alone and Mind your business
AT Anonymous 4;02 you are very silly for making such comment, what have you achieved in your life since you were created. egwu gambia
United Colours of Oluchi Onuigbo
Love me some Rita!
Marriage no be achievement. Abegi make una leave my independent, hard working successful woman with a beautiful heart! Love you reeree, God bless you!
Hater oshiii anonymous 4:02. For the lies wen u write here about my diva Ri, you are hereby adviced to drink rat poison and dieeeee! Shior
Rita Dominic my love
Cute lady
Cute lady
Cute lady
Pretty woman.
She shd focus on getting married and not attending all events that comes her way.
Enter your comment...ichafu okwu na uka
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com