As seen in the photos, some people have hid bottles of whiskey in the crevices of their cars in the hope that the normal-looking exterior is enough to mask what lies beneath. In the first six days of January alone, almost 535,000 Captagon pills were found during a number of different searches by Saudi customs officers: 414,000 pills were found in truck tires; 100,000 were concealed in wooden pallets; and another 10,000 were found in the lining of a man’s underwear.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Photos: You should see some of the tactics used by people in attempt to smuggle illegal items into Saudi Arabia
As seen in the photos, some people have hid bottles of whiskey in the crevices of their cars in the hope that the normal-looking exterior is enough to mask what lies beneath. In the first six days of January alone, almost 535,000 Captagon pills were found during a number of different searches by Saudi customs officers: 414,000 pills were found in truck tires; 100,000 were concealed in wooden pallets; and another 10,000 were found in the lining of a man’s underwear.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
128 comments:
Lolz
Oghene bikooooo*open mouth*
na juju these officials dey use??
Na them sabi. * it's well*
Good. Formation
na wa
O boy see smuggling
These guys are so mean.
Nice bad work
Why ar dey banning alcohol? I guess dey must see more of dis
Nice custom official,bad ones plenty here for 9ja.
I swear this smugglers shall suffer.
This Saudi customs are really working
Damn! These criminals are frigging creative.Choi
Zero Chills
Lol common sense ain't common after all
So serious...
otuocha....babes aint ugly we r just broke
I feel glad to be indigenous to a country where taking alcohol is d right of every child even below 18years of age. #NigeriaRepresenting.
Choi!
eh mata wetin naija for even do self na him b dis, dey are still a learner
Men are becoming very creative
The hustle is real
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
The hustle is real
Lol... I just can't stop laughing.. This dudes must be mad.
Latest Nigeria News Blog
Men are becoming very creative
It's terrible o
God knw say I nor go fit stay that country o.. no alchohol?
Lol no be small thing
Mehn see innovation. The tire one got me wondering
See something oo..
Na wa oooh...such creativity
Na them sabi abeg, only God know who holy pass.
Lol... I just can't stop laughing.. This dudes must be mad.
Latest Nigeria News Blog
Chai! People are creative o,see ideas 4 smuggling though.
Lol, see d 1st pic tho
Desperate times calls 4desperate measures
otuoha!....babes aint ugly we r just broke
Imagine,na the under wear own tire me pass,how can d person b confortable bwirh dat....babes aint ugly we r just broke
An insider must have revealed to them all these for such an arrest.
Why do people want to do what is against the law?
Smart dudes
person tell u wetin they no want yet u are forcing them,y can't u jejely go to another country that allow such....babes aint ugly we r just broke
Is it that alcohol is illegal in Saudi Arabia or there is another content inside it?
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Chai,dis is serious o
Lol I must high by force
PEPSI ADDICT
Baddest e remain to de use jazz cover dem security eye das if edo boiz r not on d format
Creativity at its peak
Igbos
Man must hustle...endtym pix
Enter your comment...Man must survive. Who no knw, no go knw why dey stil struggle
Observed, peep wanna get drunk nah, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as one of my resolution.
The hussle is real!
Just negodu!
There must always b a way
Wow!!!!na wa!
Good job by the custom men
Dis is serious
Some guys sharp ooo!
#commonsense
Hypocrites!
Lmfao dis 1 na serious mata oh
LINDA IKEJI'S DRIVER:- people are becoming bored without alcohol over there!
Vhiz ppl dey vex o, c scope
Toni'Fresh West
Lol...diz guys ar very crative
Hmmm. Smart
Real deSperation
#Creativity.. .LMAO
They should allow them drink alcohol joor, life is short
They should just legalise that stuff over there, the guys obviously want to get high.
Hahahahahhaha Ok na!
They should just legalise that stuff over there, the guys obviously want to get high.
how can they ban achohol in th whole country. This does not represent the doctrine of Muhamed or Christ.
Make dem allow buzz na waitn dey dere
Enter your comment...cunning man die,cunning man bury am. Jay-b
And who are doing these things? Definitely the whites... after they will say Africans committ crimes. Oyibos are the worst in comitting crimes if you dont know.
This is hilarious.... cant Blair the alcoholic ones, with what the world is turning into only alcohol can take ur mind off early death of thinking.
Ddnt u read d write up? Daft question.
Choi! Omo see tactics. #still that Imo boy
Yeah is illegal...nuel
Ddnt u read d write up? Daft question.
Mumu like you...nuel
I like that pepsi packaging lol man most survive lol. Linda post o
lolz drug nah food
Ikemefuna, google is your friend
Are you not on dis planet??? Linda take note!
Hahaha na wa
bad guys
bad guys
Lol,real guys.
what techique did they use to catch them
Men like us wey no fit stay without Alco even if na one bo just for the Road this can't happen in Naija I swear down.
Dis baba be olodo, efulefu. Linda observe!
Omo No be small thing o. The hustle is real.
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lol hustle is real
Lmao.. creativity at its peak. The hustle dikwa real
They are really there work,may God continue to expose those tricks. AMEN!......dem get head dem no fit think beta tin dan illegal tinz
Lol. See things o. Choi. See concept
The quest for wealth leads to creativity
Na wa ooo#Man must survive##Lindangwanu#
Wow dis is really crazy...(aunty linda post it)
This smugglers are pretty good...gosh
Hmmmmmmmm!
Na waoo!
Lolzz see innovation. More Instagram followers for you all
People are too desperate for money ooo
Noted
Mumu country....I can't live there
Anytin for money...
This is serious.... But is funny
Hmmm, na wa o
alright
Dis dude have been doing it for long
Lmao they have time
Smugglers are very creative and d people catching dem sef are winch?
#Linda'spal
Lol! I can't deal!
No bi 1,000 lashes? Stupid smugglers!!! Why go there if you love alcohol fa?
Our custom officers still they learn for Saudi customs ooo
Omo those smugglers aren't smiling...
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Wow
At this rate, I am totally convinced that the officials that discover this level of smuggling must have actually been hardened smugglers themselves at some point in time or might still actually be in the business.
most of their police drinks alcohol hiding.
Lolssss....God don catch dem..
Milez
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
na wa ooo