TMZ obtained photos of Blac Chyna being handcuffed and taken away by the police at Austin International Airport. She was booked for public intoxication and possession of drugs, after allegedly getting drunk and belligerent, boarding a connecting flight to London and calling a flight attendant a "nasty ass bitch."
Rob Kardashian reportedly got in his Bentley minutes after the arrest and drove 22 hours to pick her up in Texas.
They are now on their way back to California.
56 comments:
Dooorr
Their love is strong folashade70@gmail.com
Issokay
Stupid ho.
Love nwantintin
Hehehe, I think Rob has bitten off more than he can chew. Good luck to him because he needs it to handle this one
Ashawo Na ashawo for life.jumbo
Hmmm her cup of tea
My view not urs!!!!
Love nwantinti
He drove 22hrs to pick her up? Man, this is love not karma.
Her cup of brukutu wer she drink!
Drove 22hrs?! Na madness oo
Good for dem. Linda take note!
22 hrs damn dis guy really digs dis gold digging ass wipe 22 long hrs I can only do dat for an a hommie dat is sane and responsible blac ain't he is just capitalizing on poor Robbie emotional state d girl is nasty
Hhehehehehe drunkard like me
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Their palaver
rob is a fool...did bitch is out 4 revenge
rob is a fool...dis bitch is out 4 revenge
Is she frustrated?
D guy is in love
Rob is in love
Enter your comment...
22 hrs?....wow..
BAD chick
Lool crazy chic
What should we do about the pix
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Mtcheww
and this s wot Rob s crazy abt...
Hmmn nah wah
Stupid combination, Rob has always been into bitches..
Gud 4 her
Lol.
#Rob&chyna#
Don~ jazzycrush
Awwwn love is. A beaurifu tin
shorty elewa
The guy is really inlove
Lol! Useless girl!!
Rob dis is just d beginning! Shebi u no see better girl date - na dis expired monkey!!
Rob K is so foolish! Can't he see that this babe is just using him to get back at Kylie and Kim , in just a few months or sooner she will be done with him, white dick ain't shit
He drove 22 hours! Need I say more
#smitten
Errm don't know what to say concerning this one
Go chyna!,pain in the ass of those kardashian whore
All these people sef...Always wanna be in the news even if it is for the wrong(est) reasons
Good job, Rob. I will do the same too if I were in your shoes. My woman? No way, I'll be there one second.
Love in Tokyo
Drama
She aint serious
Ok...
Gud for dem
Serious love Nwa nti nti
Story for the gods * hahahahahahahahahaa * their own whala joor,
This could be love oo
2 words.... Dumb bitch
Datz her biz...
Milez